The Best Anime Websites Websites

The Best Anime Websites

By 2.3k votes 468 voters 6.1k views 35 items tags f p @
Are you looking for some of the best anime websites on the Internet? The top anime websites come in many forms. Some good anime websites are entirely in Japanese, while others offer shows with characters who speak English. A few good anime sites even allow users to download their favorite anime clips and videos.

What are some good anime websites? Hulu and Netflix both offer great anime content through their streaming services. Both of these sites have areas directly related to the genre. CrunchyRoll is another good Manga site that you will find on this list.

GoGoAnime offers free TV shows and movies with English subtitles. Other top anime sites that appear on this list include Anime44, AnimePlus and Narutoget.com.

Which anime website do you think is the best? Vote up the best anime and manga websites below, and be sure to let us know what you think in the comment section. 
List Photo: user uploaded image
Collection Photo: user uploaded image
  • 1 ReRank
    • Region
  • 2 See list ranked by
Z
G Options B Comments & Embed 2rerank list
  1. 1
    + 194
    - 26
    MasterAnime is listed (or ranked) 1 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    MasterAnime masterani.me/

  2. 2
    + 145
    - 96
    Kiss Anime is listed (or ranked) 2 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    Kiss Anime kissanime.com/

  3. 3
    + 26
    - 7
    No image

    added by alex zheng
    Gogoanime.io

  4. 4
    + 89
    - 105
    ;
  5. 5
    + 20
    - 10
    No image

    added by tvh100
    watchcartoononline.com Www.watchcartoononline.com

  6. 6
    + 67
    - 84
    ;
  7. 7
    + 16
    - 9
    No image

    added by SERAPH NIGHTCREED
    Hentai Haven

  8. 8
    + 69
    - 93
    ;
  9. 9
    + 6
    - 2
    No image

    new! & added by 1479081920703
    Dubbedanime.net Dubbedanime.net

  10. 10
    + 42
    - 67
    ;
  11. 11
    + 5
    - 7
    No image

    added by BreakAbert
    http://www.animestreams.net http://www.animestreams.net

  12. 12
    + 4
    - 6
    No image

    added by Shivang Soni
    Watch Haikyuu Season 3 watchhaikyuu3.net

  13. 13
    + 14
    - 27
    No image

    added by Riadh F
    Chia-anime.tv

  14. 14
    + 2
    - 4
    No image

    added by Shivang Soni
    Animoblast.net animoblast.net

  15. 15
    + 14
    - 28
    Anime Twist is listed (or ranked) 15 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    added by Kawakami
    Anime Twist https://twist.moe/

  16. 16
    + 2
    - 8
    No image

    added by animefrancais
    Anime-francais http://www.anime-francais.com/

  17. 17
    + 3
    - 11
    Hanime.tv is listed (or ranked) 17 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    added by -1457583609646
    Hanime.tv

  18. 18
    + 7
    - 22
    No image

    added by HDwasHere
    Www.rawranime.tv/

  19. 19
    + 20
    - 55
    Animehaven is listed (or ranked) 19 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    Animehaven animehaven.org/

  20. 20
    + 18
    - 51
    Watch Anime is listed (or ranked) 20 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    Watch Anime watch-anime.net/

  21. 21
    + 16
    - 51
    ;
  22. 22
    + 14
    - 46
    Anime Freak is listed (or ranked) 22 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    Anime Freak animefreak.tv

  23. 23
    + 11
    - 42
    ;
  24. 24
    + 11
    - 43
    AnimeHere is listed (or ranked) 24 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    AnimeHere animehere.com

  25. 25
    + 10
    - 41
    Anime Crazy is listed (or ranked) 25 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    Anime Crazy anime-crazy.org

  26. 26
    + 14
    - 55
    ;
  27. 27
    + 9
    - 42
    ;
  28. 28
    + 7
    - 42
    AnimePlus is listed (or ranked) 28 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    AnimePlus AnimePlus.tv

  29. 29
    + 5
    - 37
    No image

    added by riley-bang-_theantisocialelite_
    Anime Show http://animeshow.tv/

  30. 30
    + 5
    - 38
    Anime Fushigi is listed (or ranked) 30 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    Anime Fushigi animefushigi.com

  31. 31
    + 5
    - 39
    Good Anime is listed (or ranked) 31 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    Good Anime goodanime.eu

  32. 32
    + 6
    - 45
    ;
  33. 33
    + 4
    - 36
    No image

    added by emile-ennoy-_alioptak_
    Adkami.com Adkami.com

  34. 34
    + 3
    - 37
    No image

    added by Mạnh Vương
    Freeanime.biz Freeanime.biz

  35. 35
    + 3
    - 39
    Https://proxer.me/ is listed (or ranked) 35 on the list The Best Anime Websites

    added by Torben Bischof
    Https://proxer.me/

36 +

Something missing? Add it!

L List Options 2 Rerank List B Comments & Embed z Share Next List >