Countries on the Equator All Places
by  tags 17,794 views 13 items f p @

Countries on the Equator

There are over 200 countries in the World. Of these only 13 lie on the equator, in three continents - Africa, Asia and South America. Our list starts on the west coast of South America in Ecuador and moves eastwards listing each country in turn, ending in Kiribati, the eastern most country on the globe.