live ranking

Countries Ruled by Federal Republic All Countries
15,045 views more info

Countries Ruled by Federal Republic

List of countries, nations and states governed or ruled by a federal republic, sorted alphabetically. In some cases nations may have multiple ruling bodies or government types, meaning they're not exclusively countries that are governed by federal republic. This list of countries that use federal republic as their form of government contains various bits of information about each nation, such as the official language or currency of the country. If you're looking for the names of countries with federal republic governments then you're in the right place.

Items include everything from Sudan to Ethiopia.

This list answers the questions, "Which countries are ruled by federal republic?" and "Which countries are governed by federal republic?"
  1. 1
    Buenos Aires More
  2. 2
    Vienna More
  3. 3
    Sarajevo More
  4. 4
    Brasília More
  5. 5
    Moroni More
  6. 6
    Addis Ababa More
  7. 7
    Berlin More
  8. 8
    New Delhi More
  9. 9
    Mexico City More
  10. 10
    Kathmandu More
  11. 11
    Abuja More
  12. 12
    Islamabad More
  13. 13
    Khartoum More
  14. 14
    Bern More
  15. 15
    Washington, D.C. More
  16. 16
    Caracas More

items 1 - 16 of 16

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists