live ranking

Countries Ruled by Representative Democracy All Countries

Countries Ruled by Representative Democracy

16,241 views 13 items
List of countries, nations and states governed or ruled by a Representative democracy, sorted alphabetically. In some cases nations may have multiple ruling bodies or government types, meaning they're not exclusively countries that are governed by Representative democracy. This list of countries that use Representative democracy as their form of government contains various bits of information about each nation, such as the official language or currency of the country. If you're looking for the names of countries with Representative democracy governments then you're in the right place.

List items include Germany, Sweden and more.

This list answers the questions, "Which countries are ruled by Representative democracy?" and "Which countries are governed by Representative democracy?"
  • the list
  • comments
  • </> embed
View as a
Order   Name
  1. 1
    Phnom Penh More
  2. 2
    Santiago More
  3. 3
    Santo Domingo More
  4. 4
    Palikir More
  5. 5
    Hagåtña More
  6. 6
    Majuro More
  7. 7
    North Nicosia More
  8. 8
    Saipan More
  9. 9
    Melekeok More
  10. 10
    São Tomé More
  11. 11
    Hargeisa More
  12. 12
    Khartoum More
  13. 13
    Funafuti More

items 1 - 13 of 13

start your list using this one

use this list

got a blog or website?

embed this list

more popular lists