live ranking

Full List of Animal Face-Off Episodes TV Episodes
7,396 views more info

Full List of Animal Face-Off Episodes

This is an interactive, complete Animal Face-Off episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of Animal Face-Off episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual Animal Face-Off eps are listed along with the Animal Face-Off episode names when the information is available. Animal Face-Off episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the Animal Face-Off episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. List is made up of a variety of items, including Siberian Tiger vs. Grizzly Bear and Colossal Squid vs. Sperm Whale. Use this factual list to build one just like it, then re-rank it to fit your opinion. (12 items)
  1. 1

    Saltwater Croc vs. Great White Shark Mar 21 2004

    open report item
  2. 2

    Elephant vs. Rhino Mar 21 2004

    open report item
  3. 3

    Lion vs. Tiger Mar 28 2004

    open report item
  4. 4
    open report item
  5. 5

    Apr 11 2004

    open report item
  6. 6

    Polar Bear vs. Walrus Apr 18 2004

    open report item
  7. 7
    open report item
  8. 8

    Lion vs. Nile Crocodile May 11 2004

    open report item
  9. 9

    Anaconda vs. Jaguar May 18 2004

    open report item
  10. 10
    open report item
  11. 11

    American Alligator vs. Black Bear Jun 12 2004

    open report item
  12. 12
    open report item

items 1 - 12 of 12

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists