List Photo:  uploaded by Reference

tv episodes Full List of Farmer Wants A Wife Episodes

12 items Embed
Below is a complete Farmer Wants a Wife episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Farmer Wants a Wife episodes are listed along with the Farmer Wants a Wife episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Farmer Wants a Wife episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items on this list include “Wet 'n Wild” and “As Country As Apple Pie.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Farmer Wants a Wife episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Wet 'n Wild May 14 2008 - The drama continues as a day of swimming turns into a pool of arguments when a contestant expresses doubts. Meanwhile, the rivalry between two of the ladies reaches new heights, and Matt takes one of ...more

The Greatest Fat Guy / Skinny Wife Couples The Best Netflix Original Documentary Series

Goodbye City... Hello Country Apr 30 2008 - In the series premiere, ten city women move to rural Missouri where they meet Matt, their dream bachelor. Immediately, some women find life in the farm enjoyable but some have trouble fitting in. In ...more

A Family Affair Jun 11 2008 - Matt surprises the girls by bringing a little taste of the city to the country. Later at a huge dinner with Matt's family, the girls are met with some very tough and emotional questions. Brooke and ...more

Farmer Picks A Wife Jun 25 2008 - It's down to the wire – who will win Matt's heart? The girls are put to the final test to see if they have what it takes to be the farmer's wife. After Matt takes the final two girls on separate ...more

It's Show Time Jun 04 2008 - Matt invites the girls to put on a talent show for the town. Some of the girls charm the crowd while others leave the town folk scratching their heads. But the real drama begins at a hog roast, where ...more

Pigs & Cows & Sheep... Oh My May 07 2008 - The competition for the heart of the ultimate American farmer begins to get heated when a romantic date leads to the spreading of tremendous gossip. Meanwhile, two of the contestants begin to show ...more

Do-Si-Do May 21 2008 - Matt takes the girls square dancing and there's a heated competition to get Matt's attention, and Brooke and Lisa take square dancing to a whole new level.

As Country As Apple Pie May 28 2008 - Matt makes a surprise visit to the house and he and the girls play a very revealing game of truth or dare. Meanwhile, a fun day of pie baking turns into a fierce competition for the girls at the local ...more

Episode 1: Derek Sep 16 2009

Episode 3: Jim Sep 30 2009

Episode 6: Desmond Oct 21 2009

Episode 2: Willie Sep 23 2009