live ranking

Full List of Hornblower Episodes TV Episodes
4,121 views more info

Full List of Hornblower Episodes

This is an interactive, complete Hornblower episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of Hornblower episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual Hornblower eps are listed along with the Hornblower episode names when the information is available. Hornblower episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the Hornblower episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. A factual list, featuring items like Duty and Loyalty. You can use the items in this list to create a new one, just like this one, to start your own. (12 items)
  1. 1
    No image


  2. 2
    No image

    The Duchess and the Devil

    Feb 24 1999 More
  3. 3
    No image

    The Wrong War

  4. 4
    No image

    The Duel

  5. 5
    No image


    Jan 06 2003 More
  6. 6
    No image

    Fire Ships

  7. 7
    No image

    The Duel (aka The Even Chance)

    Oct 07 1998 More
  8. 8
    No image

    The Fire Ships (aka The Examination for Lieutenant)

    Nov 18 1998 More
  9. 9
    No image

    The Wrong War (aka The Frogs and the Lobsters)

    Apr 02 1999 More
  10. 10
    No image

    The Wrong War (aka The Frogs and the Lobsters)

    Apr 02 1999 More
  11. 11

    Hornblower: Mutiny

    Jan 01 2001 More
  12. 12

    Hornblower: Loyalty

items 1 - 12 of 12

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists