Full List of InuYasha Episodes TV Episodes
tags 5,423 views 201 items f p @

Full List of InuYasha Episodes

This is an interactive, complete InuYasha episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of InuYasha episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual InuYasha eps are listed along with the InuYasha episode names when the information is available. InuYasha episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the InuYasha episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. This list has everything from Sesshoumaru and Kouga's Dangerous Encounter to Tetsusaiga and Tenseiga. You're able to copy this fact-based list to build your own just like it, re-rank it to fit your views, then publish it to share with your Facebook friends, Twitter followers or with any other social networks you use on a regular basis. (201 items)

L The List
B Comments
& Embed
G Options
  1. 201
    No image

    Meidou Zangetsuha Oct 17 2009

L List Options B Comments & Embed z Share Next List >

viewers of this list also saw...


more popular lists