live ranking

Full List of Kage Kara Mamoru! Episodes TV Episodes
388 views more info

Full List of Kage Kara Mamoru! Episodes

This is an interactive, complete Kage Kara Mamoru! episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of Kage Kara Mamoru! episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual Kage Kara Mamoru! eps are listed along with the Kage Kara Mamoru! episode names when the information is available. Kage Kara Mamoru! episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the Kage Kara Mamoru! episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. Items here include everything from Yuuna's Golden Legend to Ninja Boy Mamoru. You can use the items in this list to create a new list, re-rank it to fit your opinion, then share it with your Twitter followers, Facebook friends or with any other social networks you use on a regular basis. (12 items)
  1. 1

    Continuing To Protect For 400 Years Jan 07 2006

    open report item
  2. 2

    There Is Nothing In This World I Cannot Cut Jan 14 2006

    open report item
  3. 3

    Girl From The Village Of Ninjas Jan 21 2006

    open report item
  4. 4

    It's An Idol Jan 28 2006

    open report item
  5. 5

    A Maiden's Heart And A Samurai's Soul Feb 04 2006

    open report item
  6. 6

    The Transfer Student Is A Heart-Pounding, Beautiful Girl Feb 11 2006

    open report item
  7. 7

    Ninja Boy Mamoru Feb 18 2006

    open report item
  8. 8

    The Sawagashi Household's Crime Prevention Battle Feb 25 2006

    open report item
  9. 9

    Konei's UFO Report! Mar 11 2006

    open report item
  10. 10

    Yuuna's Golden Legend Mar 18 2006

    open report item
  11. 11

    Bye bye, Yuuna Mar 25 2006

    open report item
  12. 12

    Kage Kara Mamoru! Mar 25 2006

    open report item

items 1 - 12 of 12

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists