live ranking

Full List of McBride Episodes TV Episodes
2,552 views more info

Full List of McBride Episodes

This is an interactive, complete McBride episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of McBride episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual McBride eps are listed along with the McBride episode names when the information is available. McBride episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the McBride episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. Items on this list include Tune In for Murder and The Chameleon Murder. You can use this factual list to create a new list, re-rank it to fit your views, then share it with your Twitter followers, Facebook friends or with any other social networks you use on a regular basis. (10 items)
  1. 1

    The Chameleon Murder Jan 14 2005

    open report item
  2. 2

    Murder Past Midnight Feb 04 2005

    open report item
  3. 3

    It's Murder, Madam Mar 04 2005

    open report item
  4. 4

    The Doctor Is Out... Really Out Jun 12 2005

    open report item
  5. 5

    Aug 14 2005

    open report item
  6. 6
    open report item
  7. 7

    Fallen Idol Mar 11 2006

    open report item
  8. 8

    Semper Fi Jan 20 2007

    open report item
  9. 9

    Dogged Mar 10 2007

    open report item
  10. 10

    Requiem May 31 2008

    open report item

items 1 - 10 of 10

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists