live ranking

Full List of Monkey Magic Episodes TV Episodes
1,065 views more info

Full List of Monkey Magic Episodes

This is an interactive, complete Monkey Magic episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of Monkey Magic episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual Monkey Magic eps are listed along with the Monkey Magic episode names when the information is available. Monkey Magic episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the Monkey Magic episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. List ranges from The Mighty Power Rod to The Fountain of Youth, plus much more. You're able to copy this list to build your own just like it, re-rank it to fit your opinions, then publish it to share it with your Twitter followers, Facebook friends or with any other social networks you use on a regular basis. (26 items)
  1. 1

    Zooming on the Jet Cloud Oct 04 1998

    open report item
  2. 2

    Duel with Prince Nata Oct 11 1998

    open report item
  3. 3

    The Celestial Fleet Cruises Out Oct 18 1998

    open report item
  4. 4

    Slimelord, the Monster Eel Dec 13 1998

    open report item
  5. 5

    Sansoh to the Rescue Nov 29 1998

    open report item
  6. 6

    Peach Party Pandemonium Nov 08 1998

    open report item
  7. 7

    Supervisor of the Imperial Stable Nov 01 1998

    open report item
  8. 8

    The Quest Begins Dec 06 1998

    open report item
  9. 9

    The Invincible Guardian Nov 22 1998

    open report item
  10. 10

    Enter Stone Monkey Sep 20 1998

    open report item
  11. 11

    The Celestial Heavens Oct 25 1998

    open report item
  12. 12

    The Mighty Power Rod Nov 15 1998

    open report item
  13. 13

    Wild Trance-formation Sep 27 1998

    open report item
  14. 14

    Pigsy Learns A Lesson

    open report item
  15. 15

    What is Wisdom?

    open report item
  16. 16

    The House of the Evil Spirit

    open report item
  17. 17

    The Foolish Philosopher

    open report item
  18. 18

    The Tormented Emperor

    open report item
  19. 19

    Between Heaven and Hell

    open report item
  20. 20

    Am I Dreaming

    open report item
  21. 21

    The Dogs of Death

    open report item
  22. 22

    Pigsy's Ten Thousand Ladies

    open report item
  23. 23

    The Land With Two Suns

    open report item
  24. 24

    Who Am I?

    open report item
  25. 25

    You Win Some, You Lose Some

    open report item

items 1 - 25 of 26

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists