Full List of Playful Kiss Episodes TV Episodes
tags 7,106 views 17 items f p @

Full List of Playful Kiss Episodes

This is an interactive, complete Playful Kiss episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of Playful Kiss episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual Playful Kiss eps are listed along with the Playful Kiss episode names when the information is available. Playful Kiss episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the Playful Kiss episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. This list is made up of items like Episode 6 and Episode 13. You can use this list to create a new list, re-rank it to fit your views, then share it with your Facebook friends, Twitter followers or with any other social networks you use on a regular basis. (17 items)

L The List
B Comments
& Embed
G Options
  1. 1

    Episode 15 Oct 20 2010

  2. 2

    Playful Kiss Episode 0

  3. 3

    Playful Kiss Episode 11

  4. 4

    Episode 2 Sep 02 2010 Ha Ni finally lives in the same house as dreamy Seung Jo, but she's unaware whether she should cry or laugh.

  5. 5

    Episode 6 Sep 16 2010 Ha Ni is tormented over the fact that she believes that Seung Jo wasn't able to go to the Tae San University interviews because of her accident.

  6. 6

    Episode 4 Sep 09 2010

  7. 7

    Episode 8 Sep 23 2010 Ha Ni has moved into her new house and is beginning to ease her broken heart.

  8. 8

    Episode 1 Sep 01 2010

  9. 9

    Episode 7 Sep 22 2010 Ha Ni can't help but feel upset with the way Seung Jo introduces her.

  10. 10

    Episode 13 Oct 13 2010 He-ra’s grandfather, President Yoon, arranges a blind date between He-ra and Seung-jo, to his satisfaction.

  11. 11

    Episode 3 Sep 08 2010 Ha Ni finally makes it into the Study Hall! The only problem is that she can't adjust to the cold atmosphere, and unconsciously she finds herself constantly staring over at Seung Jo.

  12. 12

    Episode 12 Oct 07 2010 On the day of the Parang High reunion, Ha Ni finds Seung Jo worrying about something.

  13. 13

    Episode 10 Sep 30 2010 Keeping his word, Seung Jo packs his things and leaves the house.

  14. 14

    Episode 16 Oct 21 2010

  15. 15

    Playful Kiss Episode 9 After Seung Jo and Ha Ni run away and lose the gangsters, Seung Jo comments that it is so typical of Ha Ni to cause trouble all the time.

  16. 16

    Episode 5 Sep 15 2010 Ha Ni is surprised with Seung Jo's sudden actions, and runs out in embarrassment.

  17. 17

    Episode 14 Oct 14 2010 Ha Ni and Seung Jo dramatically decide to announce their feelings for one another to their family.

L List Options B Comments & Embed z Share Next List >

viewers of this list also saw...


more popular lists