live ranking

Full List of Shuriken School Episodes TV Episodes
2,038 views more info

Full List of Shuriken School Episodes

This is an interactive, complete Shuriken School episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of Shuriken School episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual Shuriken School eps are listed along with the Shuriken School episode names when the information is available. Shuriken School episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the Shuriken School episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. This list below has everything from Kubo's Mystery to Catnap Burglar. You can use this list to create a new list, re-rank it to fit your views, then share it on Facebook, Twitter or any other social networks you belong to. (12 items)
  1. 1

    Winning Ninja

    Aug 20 2006 More
  2. 2

    Catnap Burglar

    Aug 27 2006 More
  3. 3

    Eizan's Shadow

    Sep 03 2006 More
  4. 4

    Vlad's Past

    Sep 10 2006 More
  5. 5

    Flip-Flop of Fury

    Sep 17 2006 More
  6. 6

    Lousy Labyrinth

    Sep 24 2006 More
  7. 7

    An XXL Life

    Oct 07 2006 More
  8. 8

    Kubo's Mystery

    Oct 14 2006 More
  9. 9

    The Demon and Mrs. Clean

    Oct 30 2006 More
  10. 10

    Cherry on the Cake

    Nov 02 2006 More
  11. 11

    Super Ninja

    Nov 04 2006 More
  12. 12

    Old School Ninjitsu

    Nov 11 2006 More

items 1 - 12 of 12

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists