live ranking

Full List of The Crocodile Hunter Episodes TV Episodes
2,697 views more info

Full List of The Crocodile Hunter Episodes

This is an interactive, complete The Crocodile Hunter episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of The Crocodile Hunter episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual The Crocodile Hunter eps are listed along with the The Crocodile Hunter episode names when the information is available. The Crocodile Hunter episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the The Crocodile Hunter episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. You can rank all of these items, from Island of Snakes to Greatest Crocodile Captures. Use this fact-based list to build a whole new one just like it, then re-rank it to fit your opinion. (92 items)
  1. 1

    Steve Irwin's Most Dangerous Adventures!

  2. 2

    Wildest Baby Animals Videos

  3. 3

    Wildest Home Videos

  4. 4

    Ocean's Deadliest

    Jan 21 2007 More
  5. 5

    Steve's Story

  6. 6

    Big Croc Diaries

  7. 7

    Wildest Home Videos

  8. 8

    Steve and the Dragon

  9. 9

    Australia's Wild Frontier

    Sep 30 2003 More
  10. 10

    Journey to the Red Centre

  11. 11
  12. 12

    Sidewinders of Arizona

  13. 13

    Jungle in the Clouds

  14. 14

    Faces in the Forest

  15. 15

    Crocodiles of the Revolution

  16. 16

    Graham's Revenge

  17. 17

    Traveling the Dingo Fence

  18. 18

    America's Deadliest Snakes

  19. 19

    Hidden River

  20. 20

    Where The Devils Run Wild

  21. 21

    Wild in the USA

  22. 22

    Dangerous Animals

  23. 23

    Suburban Killers

  24. 24

    Return to the Wild

  25. 25

    Reptiles of the Deep: Saurians

items 1 - 25 of 92

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists