Full List of Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction Episodes TV Episodes
tags 3,858 views 6 items f p @

Full List of Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction Episodes

This is an interactive, complete Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction episode list. You can even click on the episode numbers for more information in this list of Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction episodes. List is alphabetical, but can be sorted by any column. Episodes list includes links with episode synopses, when possible. Photos from the individual Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction eps are listed along with the Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction episode names when the information is available. Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction episodes from every season can be seen below along with information on the directors, stars and sometimes even fun facts about the Tony Robinson's: Fact Or Fiction episodes, like shooting locations and original air dates. List items include Robin Hood, Britain's Real Monarch and many more. You may want to copy this factual list to make your own just like it, re-rank it to fit your opinions, then publish it to share with your friends. (6 items)

L The List
B Comments
& Embed
G Options
  1. 1
    No image

    Britain's Real Monarch Jan 03 2004

  2. 2

    Braveheart Dec 22 2001 Tony Robinson goes on the trail of William Wallace, the Scottish warrior whose story was told in the film Braveheart. But tracking down the man behind the myth proves difficult, as Tony is led into a

  3. 3

    Boudica Jun 04 2002 Tony Robinson continues his quest to uncover the real lives and histories behind some of our greatest legendary heroes. Famous for her long red hair, her chariot with blades on its wheels and her

  4. 4

    King Harold Dec 27 2002 Tony Robinson reveals the real story behind the last great Anglo Saxon king. Far from being just the loser at the Battle of Hastings, Harold was a charismatic leader who, but for a cruel twist of fate

  5. 5

    Robin Hood Oct 18 2003 There are few legends more famous than that of Robin Hood, the dispossessed nobleman hiding out in Sherwood Forest at the time of Richard the Lionheart. Tony Robinson has a particular interest in the

  6. 6

    Richard III Jan 03 2004 In this instalment, Tony Robinson goes in search of the truth about one of Britain's most maligned monarchs, Richard III. Robinson investigates whether Richard really did murder his two nephews, the

L List Options B Comments & Embed z Share Next List >

viewers of this list also saw...


more popular lists