Full List of Xavier: Renegade Angel Episodes TV Episodes

Full List of Xavier: Renegade Angel Episodes

1,797 views 20 items tags f p @

Below is a complete Xavier: Renegade Angel episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Xavier: Renegade Angel episodes are listed along with the Xavier: Renegade Angel episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Xavier: Renegade Angel episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “Chief Beef Loco” to “Weapons Grade Life” is included on this poll. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Xavier: Renegade Angel episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

List Photo: Freebase
G Options B Comments & Embed
  1. 1

    Chief Beef Loco Nov 11 2007 When a boy named Percy wishes he could impress the Loco's with his mascot outfit, he has Xavier pretend to be him in a costume. The Loco's decide to let Xavier lead them for a while and things get a

  2. 2

    What Life D-D-Doth Nov 04 2007 When Burbury, Connecticut is infected with a strange virus, Xavier must use his healing powers to save the town from an evil computer.

  3. 3

    Signs From Godrilla Jan 06 2008 Xavier must choose between the heart and the mind.

  4. 4

    The 6th Teat of Good Intentions Nov 25 2007 Xavier thinks that 7 babies were abandoned, so he keeps them as his own. Then he finds out that a woman lost 7 babies and Xavier tries to find the criminal, when it is really himself.

  5. 5

    Escape From Squatopian Freedom Dec 23 2007 When Xavier's significant crystal is stolen, he is forced to venture forth into a freedom-mad place named Squatopia where he meets a man who plans to escape from Squatopian freedom with Xavier.

  6. 6

    Shakashuri Blowdown Jan 13 2008 The final chapter begends when Xavier meets his match.

  7. 7

    Weapons Grade Life Nov 18 2007 A young boy pretends to be God and performs surgeries on people to impress his dad.

  8. 8

    Bloodcorn Dec 16 2007 When a factory mix-up turns a town to dust, Xavier must pray for rain.

  9. 9

    World of Hurt, BC Dec 09 2007 Xavier goes back in time by smoking and eating bacon in order to discover his origin.

  10. 10

    Pet Siouxicide Dec 02 2007 Xavier surrenders his own freedom for a spoiled child.

  11. 11

    Vibracaust Feb 12 2009 Xavier's sacred mantra brings solace to a sad, pathetic pill popping soul— his own.

  12. 12

    Xavier's Maneuver Feb 19 2009 Xavier unleashes his revolutionary lifesaving maneuver all up on those who find theyselfs in need of his protection.

  13. 13

    El Tornadador Feb 26 2009 When Xavier sets him sights on friendship, the Energy Crisis won’t know what hit it in the face.

  14. 14

    Haunted Tonk Mar 05 2009 Xavier returns to the scene of the crime, his childhood.

  15. 15

    Free Range Manibalism Mar 12 2009 Xavier lifts homeless vererans up from the filth of the streets and into the filth of their meats.

  16. 16

    Damnesia Vu Mar 19 2009 When Xavier wakes up with no memories, the power of déjà vu reigns supreme. When Xavier wakes up with no memories, the power of déjà vu reigns supreme.

  17. 17

    Going Normal Mar 26 2009 Just whenst you most expect it, Xavier’s gratitude starved heart shrieks out “Abandon ye lifequest!” and then wolfs down a steam-filled puddin’ pie of limits.

  18. 18

    Kharmarabionic Lotion Apr 02 2009 A reporter gets his scoop on Xavier. Here cometh the twist: It turns out to be a scoop of Lotion. It’s pretty cool. Or, did he?

  19. 19

    Damnesia You Apr 09 2009

  20. 20

    Braingea's Final Cranny Apr 16 2009 When Xavier runs out of desert across which to ramble, he drowns in a sea of completion.

L List Options B Comments & Embed z Share Next List >