live ranking

Man Booker Prize Winner Books 1997-2007 Books

Man Booker Prize Winner Books 1997-2007

2,904 views 11 items
A list of Man Booker prize winning works. These are the Man Booker prize books published between 2007 and 1997. This list of Man Booker Prize Winners can be sorted by any column. These are the best books to read according to The Man Booker Prize. Man Booker Prize books list can be copied to start your own.
  • the list
  • comments
  • </> embed
View as a
Order   Name
  1. 1
    Arundhati Roy More
    By Arundhati Roy
  2. 2
    Ian McEwan More
    By Ian McEwan
  3. 3
    No image
    J. M. Coetzee More
    By J. M. Coetzee
  4. 4
    Margaret Atwood More
    By Margaret Atwood
  5. 5
    Peter Carey More
    By Peter Carey
  6. 6
    Yann Martel More
    By Yann Martel
  7. 7
    No image
    D. B. C. Pierre More
    By DBC Pierre
  8. 8
    Alan Hollinghurst More
    By Alan Hollinghurst
  9. 9
    No image
    John Banville More
    By John Banville
  10. 10
    Kiran Desai More
    By Kiran Desai
  11. 11
    Isobelle Carmody More
    By Anne Enright

items 1 - 11 of 11

start your list using this one

use this list

got a blog or website?

embed this list

viewers of this list also saw

from our partners

more popular lists