The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter People

The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

By * Power
Ranker
64k votes 5.2k voters 80k views 213 items tags f p @
Hot women on Twitter. Doesn't get much better than that. These are the hottest Twitter girls that you should start following immediately. Hot girls twitter accounts deserve to rack up as many followers as they can so what are you waiting for?! Jump on Twitter and make some dreams come true! Possibly your own!

These are the absolute hottest girls on twitter ranked by hotness!
List Photo:  uploaded by Sloth
  • 10 ReRanks
  • 2 See list ranked by
Z
G Options B Comments & Embed 2rerank list
  1. 51
    + 93
    - 104
    Stacey Dash is listed (or ranked) 51 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Stacey Dash age 48 @REALStaceyDash

  2. 52
    + 460
    - 618
    Kirsten Dunst is listed (or ranked) 52 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Kirsten Dunst age 33 @kirstendunst

  3. 53
    + 67
    - 69
    Lena Headey is listed (or ranked) 53 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Lena Headey age 42 @IAMLenaHeadey

    ;
  4. 54
    + 99
    - 114
    Tara Reid is listed (or ranked) 54 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Tara Reid age 40 @TaraReid

  5. 55
    + 85
    - 95
    Jessica Lucas is listed (or ranked) 55 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Jessica Lucas age 30 @jessicalucas

    ;
  6. 56
    + 137
    - 170
    Salma Hayek is listed (or ranked) 56 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Salma Hayek age 49 @salmahayek

    ;
  7. 57
    + 118
    - 146
    Halle Berry is listed (or ranked) 57 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Halle Berry age 49 @halleberry

    ;
  8. 58
    + 60
    - 66
    Amber Stevens is listed (or ranked) 58 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Amber Stevens age 29 @AmberoniStevens 

    ;
  9. 59
    + 91
    - 118

    age 28 @Lil_Henstridge

    ;
  10. 60
    + 98
    - 129
    Chloe Bennet is listed (or ranked) 60 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Chloe Bennet age 23 @ChloeBennet4

  11. 61
    + 67
    - 88
    Morena Baccarin is listed (or ranked) 61 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Morena Baccarin age 36 @missmorenab

    ;
  12. 62
    + 144
    - 212
    Zoe Saldana is listed (or ranked) 62 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Zoe Saldana age 37 @zoesaldana

  13. 63
    + 256
    - 389

    age 43 @CameronDiaz

    ;
  14. 64
    + 350
    - 538

    age 34 @britneyspears

    ;
  15. 65
    + 97
    - 145
    Sharon Stone is listed (or ranked) 65 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Sharon Stone age 57 @sharonstone

    ;
  16. 66
    + 179
    - 276
    Ashley Greene is listed (or ranked) 66 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Ashley Greene age 28 @AshleyMGreene

  17. 67
    + 179
    - 277
    Charlize Theron is listed (or ranked) 67 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Charlize Theron age 40 @CharlizeAfrica

  18. 68
    + 109
    - 171
    Ellen Page is listed (or ranked) 68 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Ellen Page age 28 @EllenPage

  19. 69
    + 115
    - 181
    Carrie Keagan is listed (or ranked) 69 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Carrie Keagan age 35 @CarrieKeagan

  20. 70
    + 84
    - 131
    Hilary Rhoda is listed (or ranked) 70 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Hilary Rhoda age 28 @HilaryHRhoda

  21. 71
    + 74
    - 115
    Genevieve Morton is listed (or ranked) 71 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Genevieve Morton age 29 @genevievemorton

  22. 72
    + 61
    - 94
    Génesis Rodríguez is listed (or ranked) 72 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Génesis Rodríguez age 28 @genirodriguez

  23. 73
    + 191
    - 305
    Anna Kendrick is listed (or ranked) 73 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Anna Kendrick age 30 @AnnaKendrick47

  24. 74
    + 94
    - 148

    age 30 @ArielleKebbel

    ;
  25. 75
    + 60
    - 93
    Carla Gugino is listed (or ranked) 75 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Carla Gugino age 44 @carlagugino 

    ;
  26. 76
    + 334
    - 538
    Olivia Wilde is listed (or ranked) 76 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Olivia Wilde age 31 @oliviawilde

  27. 77
    + 144
    - 230
    Katie Cassidy is listed (or ranked) 77 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Katie Cassidy age 29 @MzKatieCassidy

  28. 78
    + 202
    - 325
    Taylor Swift is listed (or ranked) 78 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Taylor Swift age 26 @taylorswift13

  29. 79
    + 77
    - 122
    Gillian Anderson is listed (or ranked) 79 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Gillian Anderson age 47 @GillianA

  30. 80
    + 104
    - 166
    Christina Aguilera is listed (or ranked) 80 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Christina Aguilera age 35 @TheRealXtina

  31. 81
    + 269
    - 435
    Brooklyn Decker is listed (or ranked) 81 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Brooklyn Decker age 28 @BrooklynDecker

  32. 82
    + 229
    - 370
    Olivia Munn is listed (or ranked) 82 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Olivia Munn age 35 @oliviamunn

  33. 83
    + 233
    - 377

    age 35 @IMKristenBell

    ;
  34. 84
    + 212
    - 343
    Julianne Hough is listed (or ranked) 84 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Julianne Hough age 27 @juliannehough

  35. 85
    + 63
    - 100
    Samantha Hoopes is listed (or ranked) 85 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Samantha Hoopes age 24 @samanthahoopes

  36. 86
    + 230
    - 373

    age 33 @HayleyAtwell

    ;
  37. 87
    + 102
    - 164
    Ashley Benson is listed (or ranked) 87 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Ashley Benson age 26 @AshBenzo

  38. 88
    + 333
    - 542

    age 31 @katyperry

    ;
  39. 89
    + 70
    - 112
    Malin Åkerman is listed (or ranked) 89 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Malin Åkerman age 37 @MalinAkerman

  40. 90
    + 274
    - 446
    Kate Upton is listed (or ranked) 90 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Kate Upton age 23 @KateUpton

  41. 91
    + 187
    - 304
    Alison Brie is listed (or ranked) 91 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Alison Brie age 33 @alisonbrie

  42. 92
    + 207
    - 337
    Leighton Meester is listed (or ranked) 92 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Leighton Meester age 29 @itsmeleighton

  43. 93
    + 179
    - 292
    Sofía Vergara is listed (or ranked) 93 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Sofía Vergara age 43 @SofiaVergara

  44. 94
    + 99
    - 161
    Heather Graham is listed (or ranked) 94 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Heather Graham age 45 @imheathergraham

    ;
  45. 95
    + 210
    - 344
    Hayden Panettiere is listed (or ranked) 95 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Hayden Panettiere age 26 @haydenpanettier

  46. 96
    + 117
    - 191
    Krysten Ritter is listed (or ranked) 96 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Krysten Ritter age 34 @Krystenritter

  47. 97
    + 57
    - 93
    Kaitlin Doubleday is listed (or ranked) 97 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Kaitlin Doubleday age 31 @KaitlinDday

    ;
  48. 98
    + 129
    - 212
    Gwyneth Paltrow is listed (or ranked) 98 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Gwyneth Paltrow age 43 @GwynethPaltrow

  49. 99
    + 45
    - 74
    Erin Richards is listed (or ranked) 99 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Erin Richards age 29 @ErinRRichards

    ;
  50. 100
    + 66
    - 109
    Nina Agdal is listed (or ranked) 100 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

    Nina Agdal age 23 @NinaAgdal

    ;
L List Options 2 Rerank List B Comments & Embed z Share Next List >