List Photo:  uploaded by Sloth

social media The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter

73k votes 5.7k voters 77k views 227 items Embed
Hot women on Twitter. Doesn't get much better than that. These are the hottest Twitter girls that you should start following immediately. Hot girls twitter accounts deserve to rack up as many followers as they can so what are you waiting for?! Jump on Twitter and make some dreams come true! Possibly your own!

These are the absolute hottest girls on twitter ranked by hotness!
back to page 1

51
+ - 146 187
Carrie Keagan is listed (or ranked) 51 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Carrie Keagan age 36 - @CarrieKeagan

The Hottest Women Currently In Prison The Hottest Celebrities of All Time

52
+ - 291 407
Amanda Seyfried is listed (or ranked) 52 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Amanda Seyfried age 31 - @AmandaSeyfried

53
+ - 263 370
Emmanuelle Chriqui is listed (or ranked) 53 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Emmanuelle Chriqui age 39 - @echriqui

54
+ - 165 230
Rebecca Romijn is listed (or ranked) 54 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Rebecca Romijn age 44 - @RebeccaARomijn

55
+ - 530 779
Elisha Cuthbert is listed (or ranked) 55 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Elisha Cuthbert age 34 - @HappyElishas

56
+ - 170 235
Katie Cassidy is listed (or ranked) 56 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Katie Cassidy age 30 - @MzKatieCassidy

57
+ - 505 750
Camilla Belle is listed (or ranked) 57 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Camilla Belle age 30 - @CamillaBelle

58
+ - 51 63
Margot Robbie is listed (or ranked) 58 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Margot Robbie age 26 - @MargotRobbie

59
+ - 117 165
Mena Suvari is listed (or ranked) 59 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Mena Suvari age 38 - @mena13suvari

60
+ - 440 657
Eva Amurri is listed (or ranked) 60 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Eva Amurri age 32 - @4EvaMartino

61
+ - 163 237
Charisma Carpenter is listed (or ranked) 61 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Charisma Carpenter age 46 - @AllCharisma

62
+ - 465 698
Kirsten Dunst is listed (or ranked) 62 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kirsten Dunst age 34 - @kirstendunst

63
+ - 12 2
Elizabeth Hurley is listed (or ranked) 63 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Elizabeth Hurley age 51 - @ElizabethHurley

64
+ - 164 241
Katheryn Winnick is listed (or ranked) 64 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Katheryn Winnick age 39 - @KatherynWinnick

65
+ - 69 93
Amber Stevens is listed (or ranked) 65 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Amber Stevens age 30 - @AmberoniStevens 

The 34 Hottest Odd-Looking Women 20 Celebrities Who Were Homecoming Queen

66
+ - 126 184
Halle Berry is listed (or ranked) 66 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Halle Berry age 50 - @halleberry

67
+ - 358 544
Olivia Wilde is listed (or ranked) 67 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Olivia Wilde age 33 - @oliviawilde

68
+ - 98 142
AnnaLynne McCord is listed (or ranked) 68 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
AnnaLynne McCord age 29 - @IAMannalynnemcc

69
+ - 105 153
Chloe Bennet is listed (or ranked) 69 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Chloe Bennet age 24 - @ChloeBennet4

70
+ - 90 125
Gillian Anderson is listed (or ranked) 70 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Gillian Anderson age 48 - @GillianA

71
+ - 293 446
Brooklyn Decker is listed (or ranked) 71 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Brooklyn Decker age 29 - @BrooklynDecker

72
+ - 149 222
Salma Hayek is listed (or ranked) 72 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Salma Hayek age 50 - @salmahayek

73
+ - 143 213
Amy Smart is listed (or ranked) 73 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Amy Smart age 41 - @AmySmart26

74
+ - 82 118
Blake Lively is listed (or ranked) 74 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Blake Lively age 29 - @blakelively 

75
+ - 103 151
Kerry Washington is listed (or ranked) 75 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kerry Washington age 40 - @kerrywashington

76
+ - 104 155
Aisha Tyler is listed (or ranked) 76 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Aisha Tyler age 46 - @aishatyler

77
+ - 81 120
Nina Agdal is listed (or ranked) 77 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Nina Agdal age 25 - @NinaAgdal

78
+ - 97 146
Stacey Dash is listed (or ranked) 78 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Stacey Dash age 50 - @REALStaceyDash

79
+ - 90 135
Jessica Lucas is listed (or ranked) 79 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Jessica Lucas age 31 - @jessicalucas

The Hottest Full Figured Women Ways to Make Sure You Die Happy

80
+ - 74 109
Lena Headey is listed (or ranked) 80 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Lena Headey age 43 - @IAMLenaHeadey

81
+ - 30 34
Sarah Michelle Gellar is listed (or ranked) 81 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Sarah Michelle Gellar age 39 - @RealSMG

82
+ - 350 545
Katy Perry is listed (or ranked) 82 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Katy Perry age 32 - @katyperry

83
+ - 228 352
Julianne Hough is listed (or ranked) 83 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Julianne Hough age 28 - @juliannehough

84
+ - 201 311
Anna Kendrick is listed (or ranked) 84 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Anna Kendrick age 31 - @AnnaKendrick47

85
+ - 240 373
Olivia Munn is listed (or ranked) 85 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Olivia Munn age 36 - @oliviamunn

86
+ - 287 449
Kate Upton is listed (or ranked) 86 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kate Upton age 24 - @KateUpton

87
+ - 94 143
Elizabeth Henstridge is listed (or ranked) 87 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Elizabeth Henstridge age 29 - @Lil_Henstridge

88
+ - 65 97
Molly Sims is listed (or ranked) 88 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Molly Sims age 43 - @MollyBSims

89
+ - 53 80
Alexandra Daddario is listed (or ranked) 89 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Alexandra Daddario age 31 - @AADaddario

90
+ - 102 158
Tara Reid is listed (or ranked) 90 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Tara Reid age 41 - @TaraReid

91
+ - 83 120
Genevieve Morton is listed (or ranked) 91 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Genevieve Morton age 30 - @genevievemorton

92
+ - 49 74
Maria Menounos is listed (or ranked) 92 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Maria Menounos age 38 - @mariamenounos

93
+ - 244 384
Kristen Bell is listed (or ranked) 93 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kristen Bell age 36 - @IMKristenBell

The Hottest Women from Game of Thrones The Best Netflix Original Stand-Up Comedy Specials

94
+ - 111 170
Ashley Benson is listed (or ranked) 94 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Ashley Benson age 27 - @AshBenzo

95
+ - 213 335
Taylor Swift is listed (or ranked) 95 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Taylor Swift age 27 - @taylorswift13

96
+ - 41 59
Rachael Taylor is listed (or ranked) 96 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Rachael Taylor age 32 - @_Rachael_Taylor

97
+ - 192 301
Sofía Vergara is listed (or ranked) 97 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Sofía Vergara age 44 - @SofiaVergara

98
+ - 107 165
Heather Graham is listed (or ranked) 98 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Heather Graham age 47 - @imheathergraham

99
+ - 60 90
Alicia Silverstone is listed (or ranked) 99 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Alicia Silverstone age 40 - @AliciaSilv

100
+ - 195 308
Alison Brie is listed (or ranked) 100 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Alison Brie age 34 - @alisonbrie