List Photo:  uploaded by Sloth

social media The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter  

77k votes 5.8k voters 91k views 227 items Follow Embed

Hot women on Twitter. Doesn't get much better than that. These are the hottest Twitter girls that you should start following immediately. Hot girls twitter accounts deserve to rack up as many followers as they can so what are you waiting for?! Jump on Twitter and make some dreams come true! Possibly your own!

These are the absolute hottest girls on twitter ranked by hotness!
back to page 1

51
+ - 189 242
Katie Cassidy is listed (or ranked) 51 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Katie Cassidy age 30 - @MzKatieCassidy

The Hottest Women Currently In Prison The Most Beautiful Women in the World

52
+ - 584 802
Abbie Cornish is listed (or ranked) 52 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Abbie Cornish age 34 - @_abbiecornish

53
+ - 23 10
Bar Paly is listed (or ranked) 53 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Bar Paly age 31 - @BarPaly

54
+ - 139 179
Nicky Whelan is listed (or ranked) 54 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Nicky Whelan age 35 - @NickyWhelan

55
+ - 36 32
Eugenie Bouchard is listed (or ranked) 55 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Eugenie Bouchard age 23 - @geniebouchard

56
+ - 57 63
Michelle Borth is listed (or ranked) 56 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Michelle Borth age 38 - @michelleborth

57
+ - 65 75
Linda Cardellini is listed (or ranked) 57 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Linda Cardellini age 41 - ‏ @lindacardellini

58
+ - 31 26
Vera Farmiga is listed (or ranked) 58 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Vera Farmiga age 43 - @VeraFarmiga

59
+ - 17 6
Rebecca Hall is listed (or ranked) 59 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Rebecca Hall age 34 - @realrrbecca

60
+ - 65 77
Mandy Moore is listed (or ranked) 60 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Mandy Moore age 32 - @TheMandyMoore

61
+ - 75 92
Alicia Silverstone is listed (or ranked) 61 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Alicia Silverstone age 40 - @AliciaSilv

62
+ - 28 23
Rosario Dawson is listed (or ranked) 62 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Rosario Dawson age 37 - @rosariodawson

63
+ - 17 7
Perrey Reeves is listed (or ranked) 63 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Perrey Reeves age 46 - @PerreyReeves

64
+ - 631 917
Laura Vandervoort is listed (or ranked) 64 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Laura Vandervoort age 32 - @Vandiekins22

65
+ - 129 175
Adrianne Palicki is listed (or ranked) 65 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Adrianne Palicki age 33 - ‏ @RealPalicki

The 34 Hottest Odd-Looking Women 63 Celebrities Who Weren't Born Where You Think

66
+ - 142 195
Krysten Ritter is listed (or ranked) 66 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Krysten Ritter age 35 - @Krystenritter

67
+ - 571 837
Kat Dennings is listed (or ranked) 67 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kat Dennings age 30 - @OfficialKat

68
+ - 102 136
Amanda Bynes is listed (or ranked) 68 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Amanda Bynes age 31 - @AmandaBynes

69
+ - 118 161
Samantha Hoopes is listed (or ranked) 69 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Samantha Hoopes age 26 - @samanthahoopes

70
+ - 68 86
Jessica Simpson is listed (or ranked) 70 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Jessica Simpson age 36 - @JessicaSimpson

71
+ - 525 773
Melissa George is listed (or ranked) 71 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Melissa George age 40 - @mgeorgeofficial

72
+ - 116 160
Arielle Kebbel is listed (or ranked) 72 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Arielle Kebbel age 32 - @ArielleKebbel

73
+ - 257 376
Tricia Helfer is listed (or ranked) 73 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Tricia Helfer age 42 - @trutriciahelfer

74
+ - 106 147
Génesis Rodríguez is listed (or ranked) 74 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Génesis Rodríguez age 29 - @genirodriguez

75
+ - 79 107
Molly Sims is listed (or ranked) 75 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Molly Sims age 43 - @MollyBSims

76
+ - 368 549
Olivia Wilde is listed (or ranked) 76 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Olivia Wilde age 33 - @oliviawilde

77
+ - 92 127
Elizabeth Banks is listed (or ranked) 77 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Elizabeth Banks age 43 - @ElizabethBanks

78
+ - 118 167
Chloe Bennet is listed (or ranked) 78 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Chloe Bennet age 24 - @ChloeBennet4

79
+ - 533 813
Elisha Cuthbert is listed (or ranked) 79 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Elisha Cuthbert age 34 - @HappyElishas

The Most Beautiful Full-Figured Women on Earth 39 Ways to Repel a Potential Girlfriend

80
+ - 248 374
Olivia Munn is listed (or ranked) 80 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Olivia Munn age 36 - @oliviamunn

81
+ - 118 172
Ashley Benson is listed (or ranked) 81 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Ashley Benson age 26 - @AshBenzo

82
+ - 72 102
Amber Stevens is listed (or ranked) 82 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Amber Stevens age 30 - @AmberoniStevens 

83
+ - 505 785
Camilla Belle is listed (or ranked) 83 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Camilla Belle age 30 - @CamillaBelle

84
+ - 265 412
Emmanuelle Chriqui is listed (or ranked) 84 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Emmanuelle Chriqui age 39 - @echriqui

85
+ - 120 182
Diora Baird is listed (or ranked) 85 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Diora Baird age 34 - @diorabaird1

86
+ - 440 690
Eva Amurri is listed (or ranked) 86 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Eva Amurri age 32 - @4EvaMartino

87
+ - 465 730
Kirsten Dunst is listed (or ranked) 87 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kirsten Dunst age 34 - @kirstendunst

88
+ - 291 454
Amanda Seyfried is listed (or ranked) 88 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Amanda Seyfried age 31 - @AmandaSeyfried

89
+ - 45 64
Taylor Cole is listed (or ranked) 89 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Taylor Cole age 32 - @TaylorCole

90
+ - 351 555
Katy Perry is listed (or ranked) 90 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Katy Perry age 32 - @katyperry

91
+ - 163 254
Charisma Carpenter is listed (or ranked) 91 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Charisma Carpenter age 46 - @AllCharisma

92
+ - 53 78
Margot Robbie is listed (or ranked) 92 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Margot Robbie age 26 - @MargotRobbie

93
+ - 150 235
Salma Hayek is listed (or ranked) 93 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Salma Hayek age 50 - @salmahayek

The Hottest Women from Game of Thrones The Best Netflix Original Drama Movies

94
+ - 230 365
Julianne Hough is listed (or ranked) 94 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Julianne Hough age 28 - @juliannehough

95
+ - 166 262
Rebecca Romijn is listed (or ranked) 95 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Rebecca Romijn age 44 - @RebeccaARomijn

96
+ - 287 459
Kate Upton is listed (or ranked) 96 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kate Upton age 24 - @KateUpton

97
+ - 295 472
Brooklyn Decker is listed (or ranked) 97 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Brooklyn Decker age 29 - @BrooklynDecker

98
+ - 127 201
Halle Berry is listed (or ranked) 98 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Halle Berry age 50 - @halleberry

99
+ - 82 128
Blake Lively is listed (or ranked) 99 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Blake Lively age 29 - @blakelively 

100
+ - 143 227
Amy Smart is listed (or ranked) 100 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Amy Smart age 41 - @AmySmart26