live ranking

Wade Barker Books List Books
878 views more info

Wade Barker Books List

Wade Barker books list. Wade Barker bibliography includes all books by Wade Barker. Book list may include collections, editorial contributions, etc - any type of book or journal citing Wade Barker as a writer should appear on this list, in alphabetical order. The full bibliography of the author Wade Barker below includes book jacket images whenever possible. Depending on the writer and type of writing, this Wade Barker reading list could include fiction, nonfiction, novels, literature, etc and may include a few different editions of a given book, though it is not a definitive list with regards to editions of book titles. List is made up of items like Ninja Master No. 6 and Borderline of Hell. You can use this fact-based list to create a new list, re-rank it to fit your opinion, then share it with your Twitter followers, Facebook friends or with any other social networks you use regularly.
  1. 1

    Ninja Master No. 6

  2. 2

    Dragon Rising

  3. 3

    Lion's Fire: The Year of the Ninja Master

  4. 4

    Serpent's Eye

  5. 5

    Million-Dollar Massacre

  6. 6

    Mountain of Fear

  7. 7

    Only the Good Die

  8. 8

    The Himitsu Attack

  9. 9

    The Zakka Slaughter

  10. 10

    The Skin Swindle

  11. 11

    Borderline of Hell

  12. 12

    The Kohga Ritual

items 1 - 12 of 12

viewers of this list also saw

more popular lists