<![CDATA[Ranker: Recent top lists Lists]]> http://www.ranker.com/tags/top-lists http://www.ranker.com/img/skin2/logo.gif Most Viewed Lists on Ranker http://www.ranker.com/tags/top-lists <![CDATA[The Greatest Chick Flicks]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/best-chick-flicks-in-my-opinion-_

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/best-chick-flicks-in-my-opinion-_, film, films, movies, lifestyle, romantic movies, popular opinion,

A Walk to Remember

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Dirty Dancing

Grease

Legally Blonde

Mean Girls

Pretty Woman

Steel Magnolias

The Devil Wears Prada

Titanic


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/best-chick-flicks-in-my-opinion-_
<![CDATA[The Best Rock Vocalists]]> http://www.ranker.com/list/best-rock-vocalists/rockboy

http://www.ranker.com/list/best-rock-vocalists/rockboy,

Axl Rose

David Bowie

Elvis Presley

Freddie Mercury

Jim Morrison

John Lennon

Mick Jagger

Paul McCartney

Robert Plant

Roger Daltrey


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/rockboy http://www.ranker.com/list/best-rock-vocalists/rockboy
<![CDATA[The Most Beautiful Women of All Time]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/most-beautiful-women-of-all-time

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/most-beautiful-women-of-all-time,

Audrey Hepburn

Catherine Zeta-Jones

Charlize Theron

Elizabeth Taylor

Grace Kelly

Marilyn Monroe

Monica Bellucci

Raquel Welch

Rita Hayworth

Sophia Loren


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/most-beautiful-women-of-all-time
<![CDATA[The Most Beautiful Women In Hollywood]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-most-beautiful-women-in-hollywood

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-most-beautiful-women-in-hollywood,

Charlize Theron

Elisha Cuthbert

Jennifer Lawrence

Jessica Alba

Kate Beckinsale

Megan Fox

Mila Kunis

Monica Bellucci

Natalie Portman

Scarlett Johansson


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-most-beautiful-women-in-hollywood
<![CDATA[The Funniest TV Characters of All Time]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-funniest-tv-characters-of-all-time

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-funniest-tv-characters-of-all-time,

Bart Simpson

Bender

Bugs Bunny

Cosmo Kramer

Eric Cartman

Glenn Quagmire

Homer Simpson

Peter Griffin

Stewie Griffin

Sheldon Cooper


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-funniest-tv-characters-of-all-time
<![CDATA[The Best Movies of All Time]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-best-movies-of-all-time

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-best-movies-of-all-time,

Fight Club

Forrest Gump

Goodfellas

Pulp Fiction

Schindler's List

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope

The Dark Knight

The Godfather

The Godfather Part II

The Shawshank Redemption


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-best-movies-of-all-time
<![CDATA[The Funniest TV Shows Ever]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/funniest-tv-shows-ever

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/funniest-tv-shows-ever,

Cheers

Family Guy

Friends

Saturday Night Live

Scrubs

Seinfeld

South Park

That '70s Show

The Big Bang Theory

The Simpsons


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/funniest-tv-shows-ever
<![CDATA[Fictional Company You'd Most Want to Work For]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/fictional-company-you_d-most-want-to-work-for

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/fictional-company-you_d-most-want-to-work-for,

Bluth Company

Dunder-Mifflin

InGen

Duff Beer

The Dharma Initiative

Wonka Industries

The Ghostbusters

Stark Industries

Wayne Enterprises

Vandelay Industries


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/fictional-company-you_d-most-want-to-work-for
<![CDATA[The Best Movie Theater Snacks]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/your-favorite-movie-snacks

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/your-favorite-movie-snacks,

Coca-Cola

Gummy bear

Popcorn

M&Ms

Sour Patch Kids

Milk Duds

ICEE

Red Vines

Swedish Fish

Soft Pretzels


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/your-favorite-movie-snacks
<![CDATA[The Worst Fashion Trends in History]]> http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-worst-fashion-trends-in-history

http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-worst-fashion-trends-in-history,

Mullets

Sagging Pants

Grills

Shoulder Pads

Face Piercings

Foot binding in China

Mom Jeans

Rat Tails

Hammer Pants

Crocs


]]>
http://www.ranker.com/profile-of/ranker-community http://www.ranker.com/crowdranked-list/the-worst-fashion-trends-in-history