vote on everything
Ranker Collection

Bibliophilia

Popular Opinion
20.6k votersThe Best Novels Ever WrittenThis is the ultimate list of the best novels of all time, which is based on influence, originality, popularity, and personal affec...
Popular Opinion
92.8k voters35+ Books Everybody Lies About Having ReadAs you slide comfortably into being an adult, one fact quickly becomes evident: everyone is a big fat liar, especially when it com...
Popular Opinion
22.3k votersThe Top Must-Read Books of All TimeNeed a good read? Take a look at this list of the best must-read books of all time, suitable for every one of all ages, creeds and...
poll
26.0k votersThe Greatest Science Fiction Novels of All TimeThis list ranks the best science fiction novels ever written, as voted on by sci-fi readers. Anyone can add their picks to this li...
poll
99.7k votersBooks You'll Never Finish ReadingAs Emily Dickinson famously said, "There is no Frigate like a Book / To take us Lands away," but sometimes you get halfway there a...
Social Media & Texts
60 voters27 Posts Only People That Love To Read Will UnderstandThere is a huge difference between being someone who reads and being a reader. Readers are truly obsessed with reading and do it w...
Popular Opinion
32.8k votersThe Most Overrated Books of All TimeThis list of bad books not to read is ranked by literature fans worldwide. Anyone can vote on this list of the worst books, which ...
Books
1.3m viewsThe Best Selling Books of All TimeIn case you need a new read, here's a list of the best selling books of all time, including fiction and nonfiction best sellers. W...
poll
4.4k votersThe Greatest Poems Ever WrittenWhat is the best poem of all time? This list includes the best poems of all time such as "The Raven," "Daddy," "O Captain! My Capt...
Entertainment
11.9k votersThe Best Movies Based On BooksHere is a list of the best movies based off books, voted on by cine-bibliophiles everywhere. Many movies are based off of books bu...
poll
6.8k votersThe Greatest American NovelsList of some of the best American novels from classic writers, like Nathaniel Hawthorne, to more modern names, like Stephen King, ...
Books
2.0m views20 Books to Read in Your 20sWhen you're twenty-something, you're constantly changing, growing, and learning. You're setting a foundation for your life, and bo...
poll
2.8k votersFamous Novels With The Catchiest First LinesThe opening lines of a novel can prove crucial, and many authors spend an inordinate amount of time considering how their books wi...
High School
3.6k votersRequired Reading That You Actually Ended Up LovingThe start of each school year brings a new round of required reading for students. Not every book speaks to everyone, but at one p...
poll
1.0k votersThe Best Postmodern NovelsList of the best postmodern novels from popular postmodern authors such as Kurt Vonnegut, Thomas Pynchon, and Don DeLillo that are...
poll
879 votersThe Best Satirical NovelsList of the best satirical novels from various authors, such as Joseph Heller, Evelyn Waugh and Mark Twain, on various topics that...
Popular Opinion
8.7k votersBooks That Changed Your LifeThe most life changing books, ranked by the wisdom of the crowd of hundreds of people. If you are looking for books that will chan...
Horror Books
12.5k votersThe All-Time Greatest Works Of Stephen KingHe's one of the most recognizable names in fiction and easily one of the most prolific American authors. With so many great works,...
poll
2.9k votersThe Most Heartbreaking Novels Ever WrittenThis list is about the most heartbreaking novels ever written; it answers the question, “What are the saddest books of all time?” ...
Graphic Novels
5.5k votersThe Greatest Graphic Novels and Collected EditionsA list of the best graphic novels and collected editions (trade paperbacks). The best graphic novels and collected editions are ge...