The Book Lovers: What to Read Next Collection
The Best Novels Ever Written 375.7k VOTES This is the ultimate list of the best novels of all time, which is based on influence, originality, popularity, and personal ... 35+ Books Everybody Lies About Having Read 2.9M VOTES As you slide comfortably into being an adult, one fact quickly becomes evident: everyone is a big fat liar, especially when it ... The Top Must-Read Books of All-Time 420.9k VOTES Need a good read? Take a look at this list of the best must-read books of all time, suitable for every one of all ages, ... The Greatest Science Fiction Novels of All Time 468.1k VOTES This list ranks the best science fiction novels ever written, as voted on by sci-fi readers. Anyone can add their picks to this ... Books You'll Never Finish Reading 1.8M VOTES As Emily Dickinson famously said, "There is no Frigate like a Book / To take us Lands away," but sometimes you get ... The Most Overrated Books of All Time 467.8k VOTES This list of bad books not to read is ranked by literature fans worldwide. Anyone can vote on this list of the worst books, ... The Best Selling Books of All Time 1.2M VIEWS In case you need a new read, here's a list of the best selling books of all time, including fiction and nonfiction best ... The Greatest Poems Ever Written 30.8k VOTES What is the best poem of all time? This list includes the best poems of all time such as "The Raven," ... The Best Movies Based on Books 128.1k VOTES List of the best movies based off books, voted on by cine-bibliophiles everywhere. Many movies are based off of books but ... The Greatest American Novels 55.7k VOTES List of some of the best American novels from classic writers, like Nathaniel Hawthorne, to more modern names, like Stephen ... 20 Books to Read in Your 20s 1.9M VIEWS When you're twenty-something, you're constantly changing, growing, and learning. You're setting a foundation for your life, and ... Famous Novels With The Catchiest First Lines 18.4k VOTES The opening lines of a novel can prove crucial, and many authors spend an inordinate amount of time considering how their books ... Required Reading That You Actually Ended Up Loving 43.1k VOTES The start of each school year brings a new round of required reading for students. Not every book speaks to everyone, but at one ... The Best Postmodern Novels 3.8k VOTES List of the best postmodern novels from popular postmodern authors such as Kurt Vonnegut, Thomas Pynchon, and Don DeLillo that ... The Best Satirical Novels 3.4k VOTES List of the best satirical novels from various authors, such as Joseph Heller, Evelyn Waugh and Mark Twain, on various topics ... Books That Changed Your Life 153.6k VOTES The most life changing books, ranked by the wisdom of the crowd of hundreds of people. If you are looking for books that will ... The All-Time Greatest Works of Stephen King 119.6k VOTES He's one of the most recognizable names in fiction and easily one of the most prolific American authors. With so many great ... The Most Heartbreaking Novels Ever Written 21.5k VOTES This list is about the most heartbreaking novels ever written; it answers the question, “What are the saddest books of all ... The Greatest Graphic Novels and Collected Editions 41.7k VOTES A list of the best graphic novels and collected editions (trade paperbacks). The best graphic novels and collected editions are ... The Best Suspense Novels 3.7k VOTES There’s nothing that keeps readers on the edge of their seats, hooked on a book, quite like a great suspense novel does. The ...