vote on everything
49 voters

Who Will Be The 2020 National League Manager Of The Year?

12 Feb 2020 156 votes 49 voters15 items

While every manager in baseball begins the season hoping to guide his team to a World Series, the Manager of the Year is rarely if ever the one who wins the championship. More likely, the 2020 National League Manager of the Year race will come down to who can help mold the raw talent on his team into a viable contender.

Many of the managers in the NL have years of experience shaping teams, and managers like Torey Lovullo and Brian Snitker have won the award before, while Joe Girardi has been a Manager of the Year and World Series champion. Newer managers such as Luis Rojas and Jayce Tingler will try to build on the example of the successful managers who came before them with their own squads.

So check out the list of NL Manager of the Year candidates below and make your predictions for who will win the award in 2020. Which NL manager deserves to be named the best in the league?

People In SportsSportsMLBBaseball2020 Sports