Who Will Win the 2022 NBA Coach of the Year Award?

List Rules
Vote up who will win NBA Coach of the Year in 2022.
Editor's Note: Voting and Reranking have been closed.

During the 2021-22 NBA off-season, there were several significant coaching changes, like Rick Carlisle becoming the new Pacers coach, while Jason Kidd took over for the Mavericks. Nate McMillan got the interim tag removed to take over as head coach of the Atlanta Hawks, and Ime Udoka replaced Brad Stevens in Boston. The 2022 season also welcomes new head coaches Chauncey Billups (Portland Trail Blazers), Willie Green (New Orleans Pelicans), Jamahl Mosley (Orlando Magic), and Wes Unseld Jr. (Washington Wizards).

Do any of these NBA head coaches have a shot at winning Coach of the Year? According to Vegas odds, NBA COTY favorites include Steve Nash (Brooklyn Nets), Erik Spoelstra (Miami Heat), Billy Donovan (Chicago Bulls), and Steve Kerr (Golden State Warriors). 

Make your 2022 NBA COTY predictions by voting the coach most likely to win the award.