All Members of House Stark

List Rules
Warning: Spoilers from all Seasons and Books.

All of the Members of the House Stark from the book series A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin and the HBO show Game of Thrones. The House Stark of Winterfell is a prominent house of Westeros. Their coat of arms depicts a dire wolf and their motto is “Winter is Coming.” Many prominent characters from the Song of Ice and Fire books are associated with the House Stark.

Who are the most prominent members of the House Stark. Eddard Stark and his wife Catelyn Tully are two of the central members of the family. Eddard "Ned" Stark is the Lord of Winterfell and Warden of the North. He appears in the first book in the Song of Ice and Fire series as well as in Season 1 of Game of Thrones, in which he is played by Sean Bean. Ned Stark is married to Catelyn Tully and is father to Robb, Sansa, Arya, Bran, Rickon and the bastard Jon Snow. Ned served as the King's Hand to Robert Baratheon.

Catelyn Tully was born into the House Tully of Riverrun. She is the wife of Eddard Stark and mother to Robb, Sansa, Arya, Bran and Rickon Stark.  Catelyn Stark appears in several of the books of the Song of Ice and Fire Series and she is played by Michelle Fairley in the Game of Thrones TV series.

Who is your favorite character from the House Stark?