51 voters

The Best Brooks & Dunn Albums, Ranked

Updated April 3, 2019 307 votes 51 voters 1.5k views12 items

List RulesNo EPs.

We're ranking the best Brooks & Dunn albums of all time. One of the best country music duos ever, Brooks & Dunn's discography features two Grammy Awards and many popular songs, like "Believe" and "Cowgirls Don't Cry." What is the greatest Brooks & Dunn album ever?

From their debut album Brand New Man to their 2019 album Reboot, this list of Brooks & Dunn albums also includes Hard Workin' Man, Waitin' on Sundown, and their holiday album It Won't Be Christmas Without You.

Vote up the best Brooks & Dunn albums, and vote down the ones that were disappointing.

  • Photo: Arista

    1. Little Miss Honky Tonk
    2. She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
    3. Silver and Gold
    4. I'll Never Forgive My Heart
    5. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
    6. My Kind of Crazy
    7. Whiskey Under the Bridge
    8. If That's the Way You Want It
    9. She's the Kind of Trouble
    10. A Few Good Rides Away

    • Release Date: 1994
    Did you enjoy this album?
    Amazon buy button
  • Photo: Arista

    1. Hard Workin' Man
    2. We'll Burn That Bridge
    3. Mexican Minutes
    4. Heartbroke Out of My Mind
    5. She Used to Be Mine
    6. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
    7. That Ain't No Way to Go
    8. Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)
    9. Our Time Is Coming
    10. I Can't Put Out This Fire
    11. Boot Scootin' Boogie 

    • Release Date: 1993
    Did you enjoy this album?
    Amazon buy button
  • Photo: Arista Nashville

    1. How Long Gone
    2. I Can't Get Over You
    3. South of Santa Fe
    4. If You See Him/If You See Her
    5. Brand New Whiskey
    6. Born and Raised in Black and White
    7. Your Love Don't Take a Backseat to Nothing
    8. Husbands and Wives
    9. Way Gone
    10. When Love Dies
    11. You're My Angel

    • Release Date: 1998
    Did you enjoy this album?
    Amazon buy button
  • Photo: Arista Nashville

    1. You Can't Take the Honky Tonk Out of the Girl
    2. Caroline
    3. When We Were Kings
    4. That's What She Gets for Loving Me
    5. Red Dirt Road
    6. Feels Good Don't It
    7. I Used to Know This Song by Heart
    8. Believer
    9. Memory Town
    10. She Was Born to Run
    11. Til My Dyin' Day
    12. My Baby's Everything I Love
    13. Good Day to Be Me
    14. Good Cowboy
    15. Holy War

    • Release Date: 2003
    Did you enjoy this album?
    Amazon buy button