Trending on Ranker
858 voters

27 Of The Funniest 'Lord Of The Rings' Memes In All Of Middle-earth

December 3, 2020 9.2k votes 858 voters 19k views27 items

List RulesVote up the posts that even Gandalf would like!

The Lord of the Rings trilogy seems to hold up better than ever with its fanbase growing like Sauron adding orcs to his army. The subreddit r/lotrmemes provides plenty of laughs for fans of Frodo, Sam, and Wormtongue (someone has to like him, right?).

  • 1

    Holding You To It

    Photo: u/fskle / Reddit
    497
    25
    Funny?
  • 2

    No Mere Stick

    Photo: u/hunterjj12 / Reddit
    480
    25
    Funny?
  • 3

    Nasty

    Photo: u/BagelgooseB2 / Reddit
    405
    24
    Funny?
  • 4

    Gandalf Has Great Timing

    Photo: u/Bombadook / Reddit
    405
    24
    Funny?