The Best Episodes of 'Ms. Marvel'

Help shape these rankings by voting on this list of The Best Episodes of 'Ms. Marvel'
Voting Rules
Vote up your favorite episodes of Ms. Marvel to air.

There may not be many episodes of the Ms. Marvel miniseries, but which episode of this heartwarming entry into Marvel's cinematic universe is the best? To determine once and for all the best episodes of Ms. Marvel, let's rank every Ms. Marvel episode from best to worst.

Ms. Marvel is a sci-fi superhero miniseries and part of Phase Four of the MCU. Iman Vellani stars as Kamala Kahn, who is a superhero fangirl who feels like she doesn't fit in anywhere - until she gains powers of her own. Based on the comic books featuring the character, Ms. Marvel's powers are different in the television series than in the comic books - resulting in a more personal connection for Kamala to their origin. Ms. Marvel premiered on Disney+ on June 8, 2022. The limited series serves to set up 2023's The Marvels, with several characters from the series reprising their roles. 

Vote up your favorite episodes of Ms. Marvel. It can be tough to put one Ms. Marvel episode over the other when its such a fun series, which is why you can vote on however many episodes you like.

  • No Normal
    Photo: Disney+
    28 votes
    • Original Airing: July 13, 2022
    • Season: 1
    • Episode Number: 6
    • Episode Description: Back in Jersey, Kamala finds Kamran and protects him from Damage Control who will stop at nothing to take him in.
  • Destined
    Photo: Disney+
    26 votes
    • Original Airing: June 22, 2022
    • Season: 1
    • Episode Number: 3
    • Episode Description: Ahead of Aamir's wedding, Kamala may face grave consequences due to a crucial decision she makes.
  • Crushed
    Photo: Disney+
    27 votes
    • Original Airing: June 15, 2022
    • Season: 1
    • Episode Number: 2
    • Episode Description: Kamala and Bruno explore the source of her newfound powers just in time for a perilous adventure.
  • Generation Why
    Photo: Disney+
    • Original Airing: June 08, 2022
    • Season: 1
    • Episode Number: 1
    • Episode Description: Kamala Khan attends Avengercon only to discover that she herself may have superpowers.
  • Time and Again
    Photo: Disney+
    • Original Airing: July 06, 2022
    • Season: 1
    • Episode Number: 5
    • Episode Description: The bangle reveals to Kamala secrets about her family lineage, as well as the truth behind the Veil.
  • Seeing Red
    Photo: Ms. Marvel
    20 votes
    • Original Airing: June 29, 2022
    • Season: 1
    • Episode Number: 4
    • Episode Description: Kamala travels around the world to solve the mystery of the bangle and her family’s history.