The Best Oklahoma State Cowboys Wide Receivers Of All Time

List Rules
Vote based on college careers only.

The best Oklahoma State Cowboys wide receivers ever have all had a part in making Oklahoma State one of the top-tier Division I college programs in the nation. While the early days of the college game were dominated by running backs, the rise of high-powered, high-scoring offenses means wide receivers have become a key piece of the college strategy.

Older players like Hart Lee Dykes and Dick Graham made their mark in the history of Oklahoma State’s offense with their great performances in the past, as newer players like Dez Bryant and James Washington carried on that legacy with tremendous talent and skill. The Cowboys have had many wide receivers go on to the NFL, and some even had Hall of Fame-level careers, but it all started with their days starting for Oklahoma football.

So which of these players from Oklahoma State’s long history deserves to rank near the top of the list? Who are the best Cowboys WRs of all-time? Vote below, and if you see any players missing from the list who should be considered, feel free to add them as well.

Ranked by
  • Cowboys career: 2009-2011

  • Cowboys career: 2007-2009

  • Cowboys career: 2005-2008

  • Cowboys career: 2014-2017

  • Tylan Wallace

    Tylan Wallace

    Cowboys career: 2017-2019

  • Cowboys career: 2000-2003

  • Tyron Johnson

    Tyron Johnson

    Cowboys career: 2017-2018

  • Marcell Ateman

    Marcell Ateman

    Cowboys career: 2013-2017

  • Cowboys career: 1985-1988

  • Cowboys career: 2006-2007

  • Cowboys career: 2009-2013

  • Cowboys career: 1994-1997

  • Cowboys career: 2008-2011

  • John Lewis

    John Lewis

    Cowboys career: 2001-2002

  • Cowboys career: 2009-2012

  • Dillon Stoner

    Dillon Stoner

    Cowboys career: 2016-2019

  • D'Juan Woods

    D'Juan Woods

    Cowboys career: 2002-2006

  • Chris Lacy

    Chris Lacy

    Cowboys career: 2014-2017

  • Cowboys career: 2010-2013

  • Cowboys career: 2011-2013

  • John Chesley

    John Chesley

    Cowboys career: 1980-1983

  • Cowboys career: 2012-2015

  • Jhajuan Seales

    Jhajuan Seales

    Cowboys career: 2013-2016

  • Cowboys career: 1987-1990

  • Cowboys career: 2008-2011