internet The Best Prank Call Websites  

Dot Commander
2.3k votes 1.7k voters 62.1k views 15 items

The best prank call websites will leave you - and your friends - laughing hysterically. Some good prank call websites give you funny ideas for pranking your friends, while others will make the call for you. A few good prank call sites even have an array of celebrity voices to use to make funny phone calls.

What are some of the best prank call websites? Bored.com appears near the top of our list. Prank calls are only one aspect of this site's fun activities. It also has funny games, silly videos, and hilarious pictures that will help you pass the time. Wacky Prank Calls is another good site that appears on this great prank call sites list.

Celebdial uses the voices of famous people to prank your friends. Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, and Lady Gaga are just a few of the options you can choose. Other good prank call websites include Phone Losers and Hoaxcall.

Which prank call website do you think is the funniest? Vote up the best prank call websites below, and be sure to let us know what you think in the comment section. 

1
611 194
Prank Call is listed (or ranked) 1 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Prank Call prankcall.com/

2
228 71
Celebdial.com is listed (or ranked) 2 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Celebdial.com Celebdial.com

3
182 68
Easy Prank is listed (or ranked) 3 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Easy Prank easyprank.com

4
148 49
Prank Owl is listed (or ranked) 4 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Prank Owl prankowl.com

5
115 40
Hoaxcall is listed (or ranked) 5 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Hoaxcall hoaxcall.com

6
107 46
Bored.com is listed (or ranked) 6 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Bored.com bored.com

7
90 43
Prank Dial is listed (or ranked) 7 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Prank Dial prankdial.com

8
58 31
Phone Losers is listed (or ranked) 8 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Phone Losers phonelosers.org

9
51 37
Wacky Prank Calls is listed (or ranked) 9 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Wacky Prank Calls wackyprankcalls.com

10
39 28
Comedy Calls is listed (or ranked) 10 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Comedy Calls comedycalls.com

11
24 21
Myphonerobot.com is listed (or ranked) 11 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Myphonerobot.com Myphonerobot.com

12
5 4
Ranker Video
James Roberts added Roboshout

13
30 32
Foxy Call is listed (or ranked) 13 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
Foxy Call foxycall.tumblr.com/

14
17 18
KDK Prank Calls is listed (or ranked) 14 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
KDK Prank Calls kdkprankcalls.com

15
0 4
56.com is listed (or ranked) 15 on the list The Best Prank Call Websites
lol099888 added 56.com 56.com