List of the best wheat free alcohol, as ranked by alcohol lovers. Being on a wheat-free diet is tough, especially since so many foods and drinks are secretly made of wheat. If you’re looking to have a relaxing drink after a tough day at work or on a Saturday night in a bar with your best friends, it’s important to know which alcoholic beverages don’t contain wheat. Whether you’re suffering from celiac disease, are allergic to wheat, or just want to stay on a gluten-free diet, there are plenty of alcohols that are safe to drink.
The alcohols on this list are made of alternative ingredients. While many vodkas are made from grains like barley, rye, and wheat, the vodkas on this list are made from ingredients like potatoes and grapes. Likewise, beers are usually made with wheat products, but the ones on this list are safely wheat free. The other alcohols on this list are completely free from wheat and other similar ingredients, as long as you stay away from the malt beverages.
What are the best wheat-free alcoholic products on the market? This list features the top alcohols that can be consumed by those on a wheat-free diet. If your favorite wheat free alcoholic beverage isn't on the list of wheat-free alcohols, make sure to add it so others can enjoy a non-wheat alcoholic drink.
Ciroc Ultra Premium Vodka
Smirnoff Red Label Vodka
Blue Ice Vodka