The Best X-Force Members, Ranked

Here is the full roster of the Marvel Comics superhero team, X-Force. Created by Rob Liefeld, the comic book superhero group made their first appearance in New Mutants #100 (1989). Described as the military version of the X-Men, X-Force will make their film debut appearance in Deadpool 2, while their standalone movie is still currently in development. Who are the best X-Force characters?

The original X-Force lineup includes leader Cable, Justice, Cannonball, Copycat, Shatterstar, Feral, Boom-Boom, and Warpath. Throughout the years, Domino and Siryn have become X-Force leaders. Many popular Marvel characters, like Psylocke, Colossus, and Moonstar have also joined the group. 

Did you forget who is in the X-Force? Check out the complete list of all X-Force members below and vote for your favorites!

Ranked by