award winners Endeavour Award Winners List

3.7k views 11 items Embed
List of Endeavour Award winners from every year the award has been given out. All Endeavour Award winners are listed below in order of popularity, but can be sorted by any column. People who won the Endeavour Award award are listed along with photos for every Endeavour Award winner that has a picture associated with their name online. You can click on the name of the Endeavour Award award recipients to get more information about each. People who won the Endeavour Award are usually listed by year, but on this list you've got a complete list of Endeavour Award winners from all years. If this proves to not be a full list of Endeavour Award winners, you can help make it so by adding to this one. This list includes the most memorable and well-known Endeavour Award winners of all time. Anybody who won the Endeavour Award usually has a picture associated with their name, so all the Endeavour Award-winning people are listed here with photos when available. This list spans the history of the Endeavour Award, so most of the famous Endeavour Award winners are here and can be a good starting point for making a list of your favorites. This list answers the question "who are all the people who have ever won Endeavour Award?" If you're looking for all the nominees, you can click the links above the title of this page to the Listopedia page where you'll find a directory of award nominees, as well as the rest of the award winners lists we have. You may want to copy this list to build your own just like it, re-rank it to fit your opinions, then publish it to share it with your Twitter followers, Facebook friends or with any other social networks you use regularly. The list you're viewing contains items like Greg Bear and David D. Levine. {#nodes}

Brenda Cooper

Brenda Cooper is an author who resides in Kirkland, Washington, where she is the Chief Information Officer of the city of Kirkland. She has co-written various short stories with Larry Niven and has written four novels. ...more

David D. Levine is an American science fiction writer who won the Hugo Award for Best Short Story in 2006 for his story "Tk'tk'tk". Although he has a long interest in reading and writing science fiction, he began as a writer of technical articles. He has primarily written short fiction; his first ...more

see more on David D. Levine

David Marusek is an American author. Marusek worked as a graphic designer for about twenty years and for eleven years he also taught graphic design at the University of Alaska Fairbanks. He became serious about a writing career around 1986; success began soon after he attended Clarion West in 1992. ...more

see more on David Marusek
Greg Bear is listed (or ranked) 4 on the list Endeavour Award Winners List
Photo: Freebase/CC-BY-2.5

Gregory Dale "Greg" Bear is an American science fiction and mainstream author. His work has covered themes of galactic conflict, artificial universes, consciousness and cultural practices, and accelerated evolution. His most recent work is the Forerunner Trilogy, written in the Halo universe. Greg ...more

Also Ranked

#33 on The Best Science-Fiction Authors

see more on Greg Bear