vote on everything
6.6k readers

Full List of A Makeover Story Episodes

6.6k views162 items
Below is a complete A Makeover Story episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual A Makeover Story episodes are listed along with the A Makeover Story episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. A Makeover Story episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This poll contains items like “Natural Beauties” and “Strike a Pose.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the A Makeover Story episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
TV EpisodesTVA Makeover StoryEntertainment