TV episodes Full List of Antique Bakery Episodes

3.9k views 12 items
Below is a complete Antique Bakery episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Antique Bakery episodes are listed along with the Antique Bakery episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Antique Bakery episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. “Recipe 7: The Sweet Taste of Christmas Eve” and “Recipe 9: The Little Taste of Melancholy” are included on this list, along with many more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Antique Bakery episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Recipe 1: A Sour Reunion Jul 03 2008

Recipe 2: A Spicy Decision Jul 10 2008

Recipe 3: Jul 17 2008

Recipe 4: The True Meaning of a Nightmare Jul 24 2008

Receipe 5: The Exquisite Taste of Tribulation Jul 31 2008

Recipe 6: The Bitter Taste of Crisis Aug 07 2008

Recipe 7: The Sweet Taste of Christmas Eve Aug 14 2008

Recipe 8: The Hidden Taste of Chikage Aug 21 2008

Recipe 9: The Little Taste of Melancholy Aug 28 2008

Recipe 10: The Different Taste of a Pulsation Sep 04 2008

Recipe 11: The Pleasure of True Motive Sep 11 2008

Recipe 12: The Aftertaste of Eternity Sep 18 2008