10.4k readers

Full List of Bang U Episodes

10.4k views5 items
Below is a complete Bang U episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Bang U episodes are listed along with the Bang U episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Bang U episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Vote for your favorite items on this poll, including “Season 1, Episode 3,” “Season 1, Episode 2” and more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Bang U episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1

    Season 1, Episode 3

    Sep 16 2010
  • 2

    Season 1, Episode 2

    Sep 09 2010
  • 3

    Season 1, Episode 5

    Sep 30 2010
  • 4

    Season 1, Episode 4

    Sep 23 2010
  • 5

    A cheerleader inspires her teammates

    Sep 02 2010