Photo: Freebase

TV episodes Full List of BBC2 Playhouse Episodes

3.5k views 18 items Embed
Below is a complete BBC2 Playhouse episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual BBC2 Playhouse episodes are listed along with the BBC2 Playhouse episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. BBC2 Playhouse episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “The Breakthrough” to “The Mind Beyond: Double Echo” is featured on this list, so cast your votes below. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the BBC2 Playhouse episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Fothergill Fothergill is the episode 9 of the seventh season of the television series BBC2 Playhouse.

The Best Current BBC America TV Series The Best Netflix Original Documentary Series

Sizwe Bansi Is Dead Mar 13 1974

The Joke Aug 06 1974

The Cafeteria Aug 13 1974

Going Gently Jun 05 1981 - Going Gently is a 27 episode of season 7 of BBC2 Playhouse TV program.

Caught on a Train Oct 31 1980 - Peter boards a train to attend an important business meeting across Europe. His train trip is made more complicated by two women also assigned to his train compartment. One is an independent ...more

The Breakthrough Jan 08 1975 - An engineer is sent to a remote government lab to assist a scientist in his research and to report back on what exactly this consists of. He discovers that the scientist is seeking to prove the ...more

Mrs. Acland's Ghosts Jan 15 1975

Kites Mar 19 1976

An Accident of Class and Sex Mar 26 1976

A Martyr to the System Apr 02 1976

The Button Man Apr 09 1976

The Mind Beyond: Meriel, the Ghost Girl Sep 29 1976

The Mind Beyond: Double Echo Oct 06 1976

The Mind Beyond: The Love of a Good Woman Oct 13 1976

The Mind Beyond: The Daedalus Equations Oct 20 1976

The Mind Beyond: Stones Oct 27 1976

The Mind Beyond: The Man with the Power Nov 03 1976