Full List of BeastMaster Episodes

3.9k views 70 items
Below is a complete BeastMaster episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual BeastMaster episodes are listed along with the BeastMaster episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. BeastMaster episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “The Guardian” to “Ghosts of the Forest” is included below. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the BeastMaster episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
The Beastmaster Aug 20 1982
The movie that inspired two sequels and a TV series. The Beastmaster tells the story of Dar (Marc Singer), the royal son of a king named Zed (Rod Loomis) who was stolen from the womb of Zed's ...more
Beastmaster 2: Through the Portal of Time
Beastmaster: The Eye of Braxus
The Legend Continues Oct 09 1999
Lone warrior Dar senses the presence of his long-lost love Kyra, who has been kidnapped and enslaved by the brutal Terron warriors. Gathering up his two ferret friends, Kodo and Podo, he takes ...more
Obsession Oct 16 1999
Dar and Tao rescue a man named Akili, who is being chased by a group of savage Terron warriors. Only when they are safe does Dar learn that Akili himself is a Terron. Akili explains that he has ...more
The Island Oct 23 1999
With the help of his animal friends, Dar rescues Tao from an island inhabited by the murderous Birdmen.
A Simple Truth Oct 30 1999
After finally being reunited with Dar, Kyra is captured by the Sorceress.
Amazons Nov 06 1999
Dar races to retrieve a rare fire lily from a valley inhabited by Amazons to save the life of a young woman, Maleena.
The Demon Curupira Nov 13 1999
Dar and a young boy, Guariba, convince the Demon Curupira to spare the lives of Guariba's tribe -- if the tribe agrees to show respect for the land and inhabitants of the rain forest.
The Umpatra Nov 20 1999
Dar must summon all of his skills to end the killing rampage of the world's greatest warrior Nokinja, who is secretly backed by the magic of the evil demon Ketzwayo, Curupira's sworn enemy.
The Last Unicorns Nov 27 1999
Dar and Tao must save the Princess's Unicorns from the Terrons, who want to kill the Unicorns fro their horns which hold magical healing powers.
Circle of Life Dec 04 1999
At the Black Apparition's behest, Ketzwayo returns from the dead with magic designed to kill Dar and the entire animal kingdom of the Mydlands.
Riddle of the Nymph Jan 15 2000
Dar and Tao have to rescue a Nymph who persades people to drink the water which brings eternal youth from a Venatu warrior.
Valhalla Jan 22 2000
Guided by a magical Shaman, Dar retuns to Valhalla, a place of memories to come to terms with the destrctive slaughter of his tribe.
The Slayer Jan 29 2000
In a test for his love for Kyra, Dar finds himself taking a liking to Zuraya , a animal trainer cursed by loneliness from Ancient One.
The Minotaur Feb 05 2000
Dar reluctantly accepts help from the Sorceress to rescue Tao from King Zad's ferocious Minotaur.
The Guardian Feb 12 2000
Dar and Tao must stop an unholy pilgrim named Ramah, who gains possession of a liquid rock that gives him control over life and death.
The Chameleon Feb 19 2000
Dar and Tao must protect a mystical baby from the evil King Zad, who believes the child will bring about his demise.
A Devil's Deal Feb 26 2000
Dar meets a strange amphibious woman named Atlantia who is part of an mute ancient race. He must communicate with her and then gain her help to save Tao's life.
Tears of the Sea Mar 04 2000
While trying to expose a young friend's killer, Dar learns that ancestral protectors of a tribe of divers take the form of dolphins in the sea.
The Burning Forest Apr 22 2000
When the Sorceress is captured by the Black Apparition, Sharak in human form enlists Dar's help to save her.
The Golden Phoenix Apr 29 2000
The Golden Phoenix takes the human form of Prince Garuda to exact revenge on Dar.
Gemini May 06 2000
Dar and Tao must discover what is killing both humans and animals in the forest before they become the next victims.
Rescue May 13 2000
When Dar and Tao learn that the Terrons are holding Kyra Captive once again, the two set out to rescue her.
Revelations May 20 2000
Qord vows to kill the BeastMaster and capture Kyra as his ultimate revenge against King Zad.