TV Episodes Full List of CBS Storybreak Episodes

6k views 14 items
Below is a complete CBS Storybreak episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual CBS Storybreak episodes are listed along with the CBS Storybreak episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. CBS Storybreak episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Examples of items on this poll include “Hank the Cowdog” and “Chocolate Fever.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the CBS Storybreak episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

The Great Ringtail Garbage Caper Mar 30 1985 -

How to Eat Fried Worms Apr 20 1985 -

Robbut: A Tale of Tails Apr 13 1985 -

Chocolate Fever May 18 1985 -

C.L.U.T.Z. Sep 14 1985 -

Dragon's Blood May 25 1985 - Based on a novel of the same name by Jane Yolen. Jakkin was a young boy, doomed to a life of training working in the dragon stalls. Blood Brother, a dragon which Jakkin has established a bond ...more

Arnold of the Ducks

The Double Disappearance of Walter Fozbek May 11 1985 -

Zucchini Apr 27 1985 -

The Pig Plantagent Sep 28 1985 -

Yeh-Sheh: A Cinderella Story from China Apr 06 1985 -

Hank the Cowdog May 04 1985 -

Witch-Cat Sep 21 1985 - Gwen is a young girl...a very special young girl. Unbeknownst to her, but known to the Council of Cats, is that Gwen is a witch, and will come into her powers soon. She needs someone to teach ...more

The Roquefort Gang Nov 09 1985 -