Entertainment Full List of Cheyenne Episodes

5k views 109 items
Below is a complete Cheyenne episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Cheyenne episodes are listed along with the Cheyenne episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Cheyenne episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items on this list include “Johnny Bravo” and “Test of Courage.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Cheyenne episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

The Lonely Gunfighter: The Legacy of Cheyenne Jun 06 2006
A season 1 DVD extra, this featurette is a recent interview with Clint Walker. Clint tells how he got into show business and about auditioning and filming Cheyenne.

The Outlander Dec 13 1955
Cheyenne's previous acquaintance with a woman involves him in blackmail and nearly gets him killed.

Julesburg Oct 11 1955
Trying to guide a lost wagon train, Cheyenne and Smitty tangle with a gang of cattle rustlers.

Fury at Rio Hondo Apr 17 1956
In a Mexico wracked by political unrest, Cheyenne tangles with revolutionaries, a con man and a blonde pickpocket.

Star in the Dust May 01 1956
A small-town sheriff, whom Cheyenne admires, is hoodwinked by a woman.

May 15 1956
Cheyenne's friend falls for a rancher's pretty daughter, but the rancher prefers Cheyenne as his son-in-law.

The Last Train West May 29 1956
The train to California carries some mighty interesting passengers, including Cheyenne and his...

West of the River Mar 10 1956
It's been five years since Ed McKeever's two daughters, Ruth and Jenny, were kidnapped by Chief Tanaka. A scout has just located the women and Cheyenne is assigned to lead the rescue mission of ...more

Decision Jan 24 1956
Guiding a cavalry troop through Indian territory, Cheyenne leads a mutiny to avoid a massacre.

Nov 22 1955
Pursuing the bandits who killed a friend of theirs, Cheyenne and Smitty find that the gang has taken over an entire town and only the local padre has the courage to stand against them.

Mountain Fortress Sep 20 1955
Cheyenne, Smitty and a woman they just rescued from an Indian attack are trapped by a band of desperados in their fortified mountain hideaway.

Quicksand Apr 01 1956
Cheyenne meets a sly Indian's test of courage to save a wagonload of white settlers.

The Travelers Jan 03 1956

The Argonauts Nov 01 1955
Cheyenne tries to help two prospectors in their search for a gold mine, but then they encounter renegade Indians who try to rob them.

The Storm Riders Feb 07 1956
A rancher named John Dembro gives shelter to Cheyenne who's been hurt in an ""incident"" on the adjoining ranch owned by Martin Storm. Both Dembro's teenaged daughter, ...more

Rendezvous at Red Rock Feb 21 1956
Pat Keogh is a bank robber and killer who, when the episode begins, has just killed a man and Cheyenne has been accused by a group of vigilantes. Keogh rescues Cheyenne, admitting to him that he ...more

Hard Bargain May 21 1957
A bank robber that Cheyenne is bringing in, saves him when he's caught in a bear trap.

The Bounty Killers Oct 23 1956
Marshal Frank Moxon saves Cheyenne's life.

Big Ghost Basin Mar 12 1957
Cheyenne rides into Crowheart carrying a dead man he found along the trail.

The Spanish Grant May 07 1957
The only survivor of a stage coach robbery is an infant boy. He is also the heir to a large land grant and someone else wants the land.

Mustang Trail Nov 20 1956
Cheyenne hunts wild horses.

The Broken Pledge Jun 04 1957
An Indian uprising results when reporter Fay Kirby tries to interview Sitting Bull.

The Dark Rider Sep 11 1956
Murder enters the dealings when Cheyenne gets involved with a charming swindler on a cattle drive.

The Law Man Nov 06 1956
Cheyenne is sent by the Cattlemen's Association to stop a cattle rustling.

Born Bad Mar 26 1957
While working as a small town sheriff Cheyenne falls for a girl who's father was a sheriff & her brother is a killer.