4.2k readers

Full List of Claymore Episodes

4.2k views28 items
Below is a complete Claymore episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Claymore episodes are listed along with the Claymore episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Claymore episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This list is made up of different items, including “Teresa and Clare” and “The Black Card.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Claymore episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 26

    For Whose Sake

    Sep 19 2007
    In the middle of an active volcano, Clare and Priscilla are finally going to face-off and even...
  • 27

    Towards the Successors

    Sep 26 2007
    The battle between the two awesome powers Clare and Priscilla reaches its climax as Clare...
  • 28


    May 23 2007
    Continuing where the battle left off, Teresa of the Faint Smile will now have to face the...