Photo: via Tumblr

TV episodes Full List of Crossing Over With John Edward Episodes

1.6k views 11 items Embed
Below is a complete Crossing Over with John Edward episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Crossing Over with John Edward episodes are listed along with the Crossing Over with John Edward episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Crossing Over with John Edward episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. You can vote for any of these items, from “Remembered for the Fun Person He Was” to “Meeting the Speed Racer.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Crossing Over with John Edward episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.


Cool Facts You Might Not Have Known About John Oliver The Best Discovery Channel Shows of All Time

Meeting the Speed Racer Feb 10 2003 - A reading reveals racer Kenny Bernstein; Edward tries to connect a woman with her late sister.

Butcher and Baker Feb 11 2003 - Four widows recall the tragedy that took their husbands; a daughter connects with her father, who died in an air crash.

Tragedy Strikes Twice Feb 11 2003 - A father and son who were murdered are recalled by a grieving family.

Someone to Watch Over Them Feb 12 2003 - Mothers gain comfort as John connects them with their children who have crossed over.

Remembered for the Fun Person He Was Feb 12 2003

Sock Sisters Feb 12 2003

Mom Wouldn't Miss This Feb 13 2003

Stinky Feet Feb 13 2003

Not In My Frame of Reference Feb 14 2003

True Love - Valentines Special Feb 14 2003