TV Episodes Full List of Double Dare Episodes

4.2k views 12 items
Below is a complete Double Dare episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Double Dare episodes are listed along with the Double Dare episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Double Dare episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This list is made up of different items, including “DD2K Episode 3” and “DD-Episode 4.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Double Dare episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

DD-Episode 5 Oct 10 1986

DD-Episode 4 Oct 09 1986

DD-Episode 1 Oct 06 1986

Episode 2 Oct 07 1986

DD-Episode 3 Oct 08 1986

FDD Tournament of Champions Oct 06 1993 - The 2 teams that have answered the most questions correctly face off. Then the 2 teams who completed the obstacle course face off. Then the 2 winners face off to see who wins the Tournament of ...more

DD2K Episode 3 Jan 26 2000

DD2K Episode 1 Jan 24 2000

DD2K Episode 2 Jan 25 2000

DD2K Sneak Peek Episode Jan 22 2000

DD2K Episode 67 Sep 10 2000 - Last aired episode of the series. The two Nick shows, ""Taina"" and ""Noah Knows Best"" competed against eachother.

DD2K Episode 4 Jan 27 2000