TV Episodes Full List of Faking The Video Episodes

8.2k views 7 items
Below is a complete Faking the Video episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Faking the Video episodes are listed along with the Faking the Video episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Faking the Video episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “First Shoot” to “Silent Diva” is included below. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Faking the Video episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Meet the PAs May 24 2004 -

First Shoot May 31 2004 -

Silent Diva Jun 07 2004 -

Bling-Bling Music Video Set Jun 14 2004 -

Carnivale Jun 21 2004 -

Two PAs Left Jun 28 2004 -

One Big Disaster Day Jul 05 2004 -