3.3k readers

Full List of Fear Itself Episodes

3.3k views13 items
Below is a complete Fear Itself episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Fear Itself episodes are listed along with the Fear Itself episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Fear Itself episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. “Spooked” and “Echoes” are included on this list, along with many more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Fear Itself episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1


    Jun 12 2008
    A private eye is forced to confront the demons from his past while staking out a haunted house....  more
  • 2

    Family Man

    Jun 19 2008
    A near-death experience causes a likeable family man to switch bodies with an incarcerated serial killer....  more
  • 3


    Jul 03 2008
    A new cop is left to guard a serial killer dubbed "The Eater". Things take a turn for the worst when her fellow cops begin to act strangely....  more
  • 4

    In Sickness and in Health

    Jun 26 2008
    A bride learns from a mysterious note that her soon-to-be-husband is possibly a serial killer....  more
  • 5

    New Year's Day

    Jul 17 2008
    New Year´s Day is the sixth episode of the NBC horror anthology Fear Itself. This episode is based on the short story The Dead Time by Paul Kane....  more
  • 6


    Jul 24 2008
    "Community" is the seventh episode of the television series Fear Itself, the episode originally aired on July 24, 2008. The plot revolves around a young couple move into a secure gated community and...  more
  • 7

    Skin and Bones

    Jul 31 2008
    After being missing for days in the forest, a herder returns home and must battle an inner demon that is possessing him....  more
  • 8


    Chance Miller confronts his evil doppelgänger....  more
  • 9

    Something With Bite

    Jan 03 2009
    Wilbur Orwell finds himself turning into a werewolf in this modern re-imagining of the classic tales....  more
  • 10

    The Spirit Box

    Jan 17 2009
    A dead schoolgirl—thought to have committed suicide—speaks to her classmates, Becca and Shelby, from beyond the grave. The dead girl reveals that she was in fact murdered, and that she wants her...  more
  • 11

    The Sacrifice

    Jun 05 2008
    "The Sacrifice" is the first episode of the television series Fear Itself, the episode originally aired on June 5, 2008. It was based on Del Howinson's short story titled "The Lost Herd". The plot...  more
  • 12


    Jan 24 2009
    Chance Miller confronts his evil doppelgänger....  more
  • 13

    The Circle

    The Circle is the 13th and last episode of the television series Fear Itself on NBC. It is based on a short story by the same name written by Lewis Shiner. This episode was completed but not...  more