4.2k readers

Full List of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Episodes

4.2k views93 items
Below is a complete It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia episodes are listed along with the It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This list is made up of different items, including “The Nightman Cometh” and “The Waitress Is Getting Married.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1

    The Gang Gets Racist

    Aug 04 2005
    The guys hire Dee's friend, Terrell to promote the bar. Meanwhile, Charlie tries to prove...
  • 2

    Charlie Wants an Abortion

    Aug 11 2005
    A girl from Charlie's past reveals they have a child together. Mac sees the benefits in being...
  • 3

    Underage Drinking: A National Concern

    Aug 18 2005
    After reminiscing about high school, the guys conclude that it would be a public service if...
  • 4

    Gun Fever

    Aug 30 2005
    The guys buy a gun after the bar's safe is stolen....
  • 5

    Charlie Has Cancer

    Aug 25 2005
    After discovering that he might have cancer, Mac and Dennis attempt to find a woman who will...
  • 6

    Charlie Got Molested

    Sep 15 2005
    Charlie and Mac's old high school gym teacher is accused of molestation....
  • 7

    The Gang Finds A Dead Guy

    Sep 08 2005
    Mac and Dennis befriend a patron found dead at their bar in order to win the affection of his...
  • 8

    Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad

    Aug 17 2006
    Dee receives e-mails from a stranger claiming to be her and Dennis' real father. Meanwhile,...
  • 9

    The Gang Runs for Office

    Aug 03 2006
    Driven by Frank's insight into the world of politics, Dennis pursues a political career by...
  • 10

    The Gang Gives Back

    Jul 20 2006
    After being arrested for arson the gang is sentenced to do community service. Frank makes an...
  • 11

    Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody's Ass

    Aug 10 2006
    Dennis and Mac make a decision to take away all rules concerning moral and behavioral...
  • 12
    Frank runs into an old adversary at the gym when he begins teaching Dee to box after she was...  more
  • 13

    Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare

    Jul 06 2006
    After quitting their job due to Frank's continuing interference, Dennis and Dee decide to seek...
  • 14

    The Gang Exploits A Miracle

    Jul 27 2006
    Mac and Dee become uncomfortable when the rest of the guys decide to make some extra money by...
  • 15

    Charlie Gets Crippled

    Jun 29 2006
    An accident that puts Charlie in a wheelchair opens up a window of possibilities for the gang....
  • 16

    The Gang Goes Jihad

    Jun 29 2006
    When the gang learns that they are in danger of losing their bar due to a zoning mishap, they...
  • 17

    Mac Bangs Dennis' Mom

    Jul 06 2006
    Barbara hooks up with Mac to make Frank jealous, which leads to retaliation from Dennis....
  • 18

    Mac and Dennis: Manhunters

    Sep 18 2008
    Charlie and Dee have been stealing Frank's delicious meats, so Frank leaves out human meat to...
  • 19

    The Gang Solves the Gas Crisis

    Sep 18 2008
    Charlie, Mac, and Dennis formulate a plan to take advantage of the rising gas prices. By...
  • 20
    Charlie and Frank awake to find poop in their bed. Neither will confess to being the owner, so...  more
  • 21

    Dennis Reynolds: An Erotic Life

    Oct 23 2008
    After discovering Dennis' erotic memoir, Mac and Frank attempt to make some money off of it....
  • 22

    The Gang Cracks the Liberty Bell

    Nov 06 2008
    The gang fudge history by claiming that Paddy's Pub was responsible for cracking the Liberty...
  • 23

    The Gang Gets Extreme: Home Makeover Edition

    Nov 13 2008
    Hoping to make their own dreams come true, the gang sets out to give an unexpected family an...
  • 24
    In the season finale, Charlie gets the gang to help him put together a rock opera based on his...  more
  • 25

    Sweet Dee Has a Heart Attack

    Oct 30 2008
    After Dee suffers a heart attack, she and Dennis try to live a healthier lifestyle. Meanwhile,...