Photo: via Imgur

TV episodes Full List of Jana Of The Jungle Episodes

2.6k views 13 items Embed
Below is a complete Jana of the Jungle episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Jana of the Jungle episodes are listed along with the Jana of the Jungle episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Jana of the Jungle episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items on this poll include “The Renegade” and “The Invaders.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Jana of the Jungle episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Countdown Sep 09 1978 - Two people come to the jungle and ask Jana for help claiming their son is lost in dangerous territory.

The Best Anime Series of All Time The Best Netflix Original Documentary Series

The Golden Idol of the Gorgar Sep 16 1978 - A plane carrying medical supplies crashes in the "valley of the lost" where legend says live the Katuchi A dangerous tribe of ape-men.

Katuchi Danger Sep 23 1978

Race for Life Sep 30 1978

The Cordillera Volcano Oct 07 1978

The Animal Snatchers Oct 14 1978

The Renegade Oct 21 1978

Rogue Elephant Oct 28 1978

The Prisoner Nov 04 1978

The Invaders Nov 11 1978

Dangerous Cargo Nov 18 1978

The Sting of the Tarantula Nov 25 1978

Suspicion Dec 02 1978