TV Episodes Full List of Kraft Suspense Theatre Episodes

3.3k views 60 items
Below is a complete Kraft Suspense Theatre episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Kraft Suspense Theatre episodes are listed along with the Kraft Suspense Theatre episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Kraft Suspense Theatre episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items on this list include “Nobody Will Ever Know” and “The Deep End.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Kraft Suspense Theatre episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

The Case Against Paul Ryker (1) Oct 10 1963 - This story chronicles the court martial of a Korean War sergeant accused of treason. He is found guilty and sentenced to die, but his wife refuses to accept that her husband is a traitor and so ...more

The Case Against Paul Ryker (2) Oct 17 1963 -

Oct 24 1963 - An artist romances both a mother and her daughter. Things get complicated when the mother wants to divorce her husband to marry the artist. The daughter acts to protect her father and ends up in ...more

A Hero for Our Times Oct 31 1963 -

Nov 07 1963 - A spoiled teenager is implicated in a fatal auto accident.

One Step Down Nov 14 1963 - A dead husband turns up in a motel room, but the stunning woman he was with vanishes, leaving no fingerprints. When police show scant interest in the case, the rich widow falls off the wagon and ...more

The Machine That Played God Dec 05 1963 -

The Long, Lost Life of Edward Smalley Dec 12 1963 - Wielding a gun, Edward Smalley invades the office of attorney J. Marvin Bean. The attorney has no idea what this is all about until forced to remember an incident in World War II when Smalley ...more

The Hunt Dec 19 1963 -

The Name of the Game Dec 26 1963 -

The Deep End Jan 02 1964 -

A Truce to Terror Jan 09 1964 -

Who is Jennifer? Jan 16 1964 - A teenager discovers that an old woman may actually be his long-lost mother

Leviathan Five Jan 30 1964 -

My Enemy, This Town Feb 06 1964 -

The Action of the Tiger Feb 20 1964 -

Doesn't Anyone Know Who I Am? Feb 27 1964 -

The Threatening Eye Mar 12 1964 -

A Cause of Anger Mar 19 1964 -

Mar 26 1964 -

Portrait of an Unknown Man Apr 16 1964 -

Apr 23 1964 -

The Sweet Taste of Vengeance Apr 30 1964 - A divorcee who skips the country and heads to Brazil, her ex-husband would normally be happy to see the back of her; unfortunately she took $2 million of his money before leaving. Private eye ...more

Charlie, He Couldn't Kill a Fly May 07 1964 -

The Watchman May 14 1964 - An American secret agent, on the trail of a vanished scientist, must recover the scientist's revolutionary secret formula before the Enemy catches up with his quarry first.