Entertainment
11.7k readers

Full List of Let's Make a Deal Episodes

11.7k views53 items
Below is a complete Let's Make a Deal episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Let's Make a Deal episodes are listed along with the Let's Make a Deal episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Let's Make a Deal episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. “2003-Episode 4” and “Wednesday January 22, 1964” are included on this list, along with many more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Let's Make a Deal episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
...more
  • 1

    Monday December 30, 1963 (Debut in Color on NBC)

    Dec 30 1963
  • 2

    1963-1964 season

    The pilot episode (which was taped in late 1963), aired on Game Show Network on March 4, 2003 (and was repeated several times). Among the deals: • Monty deals with a woman who ends up with an...
  • 3

    Tuesday December 31, 1963

    Dec 31 1963
  • 4

    Wednesday January 1, 1964 (Preempted for NCAA Football)

    Jan 01 1964
  • 5

    Thursday January 2, 1964

    Jan 02 1964
  • 6

    Friday January 3, 1964

    Jan 03 1964
  • 7

    Monday January 6, 1964

    Jan 06 1964
  • 8

    Tuesday January 7, 1964

    Jan 07 1964
  • 9

    Wednesday January 8, 1964

    Jan 08 1964
  • 10

    Thursday January 9, 1964

    Jan 09 1964
  • 11

    Friday January 10, 1964

    Jan 10 1964
  • 12

    Monday January 13, 1964

    Jan 13 1964
  • 13

    Tuesday January 14, 1964

    Jan 14 1964
  • 14

    Wednesday January 15, 1964

    Jan 15 1964
  • 15

    Thursday January 16, 1964

    Jan 16 1964
  • 16

    Friday January 17, 1964

    Jan 17 1964
  • 17

    Monday January 20, 1964

    Jan 20 1964
  • 18

    Tuesday January 21, 1964

    Jan 21 1964
  • 19

    Wednesday January 22, 1964

    Jan 22 1964
  • 20

    Thursday January 23, 1964

    Jan 23 1964
  • 21

    Friday January 24, 1964

    Jan 24 1964
  • 22

    Monday January 27, 1964

    Jan 27 1964
  • 23

    Tuesday January 28, 1964

    Jan 28 1964
  • 24

    Wednesday January 29, 1964

    Jan 29 1964
  • 25

    Thursday January 30, 1964

    Jan 30 1964