TV episodes Full List of Matrix Episodes

1.5k views 13 items Embed
Below is a complete Matrix episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Matrix episodes are listed along with the Matrix episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Matrix episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Examples of items on this list include “Shadows from the Past” and “Marked Man.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Matrix episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Death and Taxes Mar 01 1993 - Matrix is told by a ""taxman"" that he has protect a man who was convicted for a murder that he committed. And not only that the daughter of the man who was killed, is a cop ...more

To Err Is Human Mar 08 1993 - Matrix must help the detective investigating the death of his girlfriend's father. Complicating matters, it was Matrix that accidentally killed the father.

False Witness Mar 15 1993

A Madness to His Method Mar 22 1993

Moths to a Flame Mar 29 1993

Collateral Damage Apr 05 1993

Marked Man Apr 12 1993

Blindside Apr 19 1993

Love Kills Apr 26 1993

Convictions of His Courage Jul 01 1993 - Matrix has to guard a peace advocate when his campaign against the arms dealers make him a target not only of the gunrunners, but of an enterprising reporter as well.

Shadows from the Past Jul 08 1993 - When a little girl witnesses a hired killing, the men who did the killing need to find her to get back a valuable disk she took with her. The blind man takes Matrix back into the past, where ...more

Lapses in Memory Jul 15 1993

The Yellow Chamber Jul 22 1993 - Steven Matrix, a legendary hitman, sees a woman in a bar...who shoots and kills him. He wakes up on the shores of a flaming ocean where a man singles him out and sends him back. The man visits ...more