13.5k readers

Full List of Playful Kiss Episodes

13.5k views17 items
Below is a complete Playful Kiss episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Playful Kiss episodes are listed along with the Playful Kiss episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Playful Kiss episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items on this list include “Episode 4” and “Episode 2.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Playful Kiss episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1

    Episode 15

    Oct 20 2010
  • 2

    Playful Kiss Episode 0

  • 3

    Playful Kiss Episode 11

  • 4

    Episode 2

    Sep 02 2010
    Ha Ni finally lives in the same house as dreamy Seung Jo, but she's unaware whether she should...
  • 5

    Episode 6

    Sep 16 2010
    Ha Ni is tormented over the fact that she believes that Seung Jo wasn't able to go to the Tae...
  • 6

    Episode 4

    Sep 09 2010
  • 7

    Episode 8

    Sep 23 2010
    Ha Ni has moved into her new house and is beginning to ease her broken heart....
  • 8

    Episode 1

    Sep 01 2010
  • 9

    Episode 7

    Sep 22 2010
    Ha Ni can't help but feel upset with the way Seung Jo introduces her....
  • 10

    Episode 13

    Oct 13 2010
    He-ra’s grandfather, President Yoon, arranges a blind date between He-ra and Seung-jo, to his...
  • 11

    Episode 3

    Sep 08 2010
    Ha Ni finally makes it into the Study Hall! The only problem is that she can't adjust to the...
  • 12

    Episode 12

    Oct 07 2010
    On the day of the Parang High reunion, Ha Ni finds Seung Jo worrying about something....
  • 13

    Episode 10

    Sep 30 2010
    Keeping his word, Seung Jo packs his things and leaves the house....
  • 14

    Episode 16

    Oct 21 2010
  • 15

    Playful Kiss Episode 9

    After Seung Jo and Ha Ni run away and lose the gangsters, Seung Jo comments that it is so...
  • 16

    Episode 5

    Sep 15 2010
    Ha Ni is surprised with Seung Jo's sudden actions, and runs out in embarrassment....
  • 17

    Episode 14

    Oct 14 2010
    Ha Ni and Seung Jo dramatically decide to announce their feelings for one another to their...